• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All your salaries are PEANUTS!!!!

Your salary is peanuts?

Mine too!! In fact my salary is worst, less than half a peanut!! I work like a dog after graduting 15 years ago, but salary still not yet a peanut!

Peanut woman and her husband are not drawing peanuts salaries!! They sit on top of an ivory tower.

Nicole Seah is also peanuts like us. Stay in HDB, make MRT, eat at coffee shop.

So you folks decide who you wanna vote!!

:p

Very creepy leh...You support opposition now? Got fever or not?

My stance has been consistent.

I think that PAP is doing a fine job and I think that they more than deserve to be the next Government (or even next). However, I feel that we need more quality Oppositions in Parliament. I must say WP has quite a number of quality candidates.

We also need more good PAP MPs like Dr Lily Neo (my favourite MP).

I don't care if those PAP doggies and Dr Chee Bye's doggies attack me for saying the above! But this is my personal opinion and stance!

:smile:

Spotter542,

Nong Jai Yen Yen. Don't be so mean to me.

I am just neutral! Not double headed snake, na khrap!

:p

Jing jing, phom mai "khee Joo" (Gor Hock) na!

Btw, the word "Khee Joo" comes from this song! :biggrin:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rbrCi-JSM3M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My stance has been consistent.

I think that PAP is doing a fine job and I think that they more than deserve to be the next Government (or even next). However, I feel that we need more quality Oppositions in Parliament. I must say WP has quite a number of quality candidates.

We also need more good PAP MPs like Dr Lily Neo (my favourite MP).

:smile:

If I tell you, that Nicole Seah has all the makings of a future Lily Neo, like that how? They share the same passion for people and for the underprivileged. Both even look soooooo yummy. You want a future Lily Neo in your GRC, then the choice is clear as daylight. Understand boh? :biggrin:

Aye aye Captain!

spotter542

Pii eErotica69 ,

Arai hock sip kao ?
Chop Nicole , chop NSP.
Kow jai mai ?

85' Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham United

Cruxx

Only a Sinkie sheep would believe that hard work would be rewarded with high salaries. Surely Hsien Loong couldn't be the hardest working politician in the world, could he? :rolleyes: