• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

all stupid chinks need to stop their medieval eating and shopping behaviour

what should we do?

• tell chow ang moh to fark off!

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • he's right we should follow Sir Paul

Votes: 1 50.0%

• Total voters

nightsafari

or essentially they are waging war on the rest of the world says famous ang moh :

Paul McCartney calls for ban on Chinese wet markets, says eating bats is ‘medieval’
15 APR 2020

The Beatle made the comments during a call with Howard Stern, and likened the pandemic crisis to a world war.

paul-mccartney.jpg

Paul McCartney, seen here performing in 2017, is writing his first musical at 77 years old. (Photo: Reuters/Diego Vara)
Paul McCartney wasted no time in singling out who he thought was to blame for the current COVID-19 outbreak, calling for a ban on Chinese wet markets – and describing eating bats as “medieval”.
He made the comments during a call-in to US radio host Howard Stern, saying: “I really hope that this will mean the Chinese government says, ‘Okay guys, we have really got to get super hygienic around here.’ Let’s face it, it is a little bit medieval eating bats.”

Stern appeared to agree with the sentiment, saying that it was “mind-boggling” that China would not close down the wet markets that “got us into this trouble in the first place.”
McCartney also believed that the wet markets were responsible for other outbreaks such as SARS, avian flu and “all sorts of other stuff that has afflicted us”.
“And what’s it for? For these quite medieval practices. They need to clean up their act,” he said. “This may lead to it. If this doesn't, I don't know what will.”
He then likened the pandemic to a world war, saying: “They might as well be letting off atomic bombs, because it's affecting the whole world. Whoever is responsible for this is at war with the world and itself.
He also drew parallels between abolishing the wet market business in China and slavery, and that trying to get rid of an entrenched practice would be a difficult task.
“They did slavery forever too, but you have to change things at some point,” he said.
McCartney and his wife Nancy Shevell have been separated since enforced stay-home measures were put in place, with McCartney staying in Sussex with his daughter and her family, while Shevell has been stuck in New York.

Can.... dont eat dont die... eat what.... domestic pet dogs and cats...

Or become an underground market business 偷吃...

Angmoh lai leow, hide the bat soup quick...

Lets eat farmed cow... bring back Mad Cow disease....

or essentially they are waging war on the rest of the world says famous ang moh :

Paul McCartney calls for ban on Chinese wet markets, says eating bats is ‘medieval’
15 APR 2020

The Beatle made the comments during a call with Howard Stern, and likened the pandemic crisis to a world war.

paul-mccartney.jpg

Paul McCartney, seen here performing in 2017, is writing his first musical at 77 years old. (Photo: Reuters/Diego Vara)
Paul McCartney wasted no time in singling out who he thought was to blame for the current COVID-19 outbreak, calling for a ban on Chinese wet markets – and describing eating bats as “medieval”.
He made the comments during a call-in to US radio host Howard Stern, saying: “I really hope that this will mean the Chinese government says, ‘Okay guys, we have really got to get super hygienic around here.’ Let’s face it, it is a little bit medieval eating bats.”

Stern appeared to agree with the sentiment, saying that it was “mind-boggling” that China would not close down the wet markets that “got us into this trouble in the first place.”
McCartney also believed that the wet markets were responsible for other outbreaks such as SARS, avian flu and “all sorts of other stuff that has afflicted us”.
“And what’s it for? For these quite medieval practices. They need to clean up their act,” he said. “This may lead to it. If this doesn't, I don't know what will.”
He then likened the pandemic to a world war, saying: “They might as well be letting off atomic bombs, because it's affecting the whole world. Whoever is responsible for this is at war with the world and itself.”
He also drew parallels between abolishing the wet market business in China and slavery, and that trying to get rid of an entrenched practice would be a difficult task.
“They did slavery forever too, but you have to change things at some point,” he said.
McCartney and his wife Nancy Shevell have been separated since enforced stay-home measures were put in place, with McCartney staying in Sussex with his daughter and her family, while Shevell has been stuck in New York.

Another dimwit who believes that exotic meats from a wet market caused the pandemic. :rolleyes:

Talk shits somemore...

Lets smuggle containers of bats into UK to flood their sky... see how they cull these bats to contain population growth...

that's why laksaboy keeps on about it coming from the Wuhan bio warfare lab. not from eating bats, but a bioengineered weapon.
there are some differences in wuhan and indonesian cooking of bats ...by indonesia ,I mean, the Minnahassans of N Sulawesi..most Indonesians don't eat bat...and Minehassan are ethnically and culturally closer to Philippines than Indonesia.

if you watch the video closely..
you would see yellow colouring of the soup or broth..thats tumeric ,widely used in south indian cooking ...than the chilli paste ...just do a google search on tumetic and you will be amazed about its properties ..
i have personally watched how village folks in some country to treat broken bones in animals.
unfortunately ,tumetic is never used in chinese cooking

there are some differences in wuhan and indonesian cooking of bats ...by indonesia ,I mean, the Minnahassans of N Sulawesi..most Indonesians don't eat bat...and Minehassan are ethnically and culturally closer to Philippines than Indonesia.

if you watch the video closely..
you would see yellow colouring of the soup or broth..thats tumeric ,widely used in south indian cooking ...than the chilli paste ...just do a google search on tumetic and you will be amazed about its properties ..
i have personally watched how village folks in some country to treat broken bones in animals.
unfortunately ,tumetic is never used in chinese cooking
yah :thumbsup:... that's why turmeric is in my food every day for the last two weeks... :laugh:

but tell me, how is it used in broken bones? First I've heard of this.

yah :thumbsup:... that's why turmeric is in my food every day for the last two weeks... :laugh:

but tell me, how is it used in broken bones? First I've heard of this.
there were places where i had visited only accessible by bicycles ...as we ride chickens who had never seen bicycles rush straight into the wheels getting really entangled with broken legs and wings and many more...of course,the village folks do demand some compensation ...than the very chicken is sort of bandaged in tumetic paste with rags you won't even touch ..so much for hygiene! and in couple of days the very chicken struts around the same place

What lab? From other labs...

It started in HK riot Poly Uni Campus during the lock in... kids playing chemicals in the uni lab to make tear gas bomb too...

...u know tear gas bomb attack respiratory system....

So come from there first...

What lah... never heard tis conspiracy before meh.... update you now...

that's why laksaboy keeps on about it coming from the Wuhan bio warfare lab. not from eating bats, but a bioengineered weapon.

It started in HK riot Poly Uni Campus during the lock in... kids playing chemicals in the uni lab to make tear gas bomb too...

I not sure, so I shaddap. laksaboy post info on it lots. can ask him.

there were places where i had visited only accessible by bicycles ...as we ride chickens who had never seen bicycles rush straight into the wheels getting really entangled with broken legs and wings and many more...of course,the village folks do demand some compensation ...than the very chicken is sort of bandaged in tumetic paste with rags you won't even touch ..so much for hygiene! and in couple of days the very chicken struts around the same place
so was it just straight turmeric ground into paste? nothing else?

v. interesting. thanks for sharing! :thumbsup:

had a friend who backpacked around the world. said he got food poisoning everywhere except india. he couldn't understand why because they hygiene was poor. The where cutting vegetables with their feet holding the food! That's why their food so spicy...

Wuhan p4 virology lab.

Hk poly uni lab...

Small birds try make tear gas but create CV19 instead.

Fatigue, sick, hungry kids were ills, weak bodies started to have all sorts of flu, Pneumonia, cough virus infecting each others, then tear gas chemical composition infected pneumonia virus mutated into new virus CV19..

Conspiracy close enough.

Professional lab testing are very careful and people recorded every step of their test.

How to make mistakes with video everywhere in the lab....

Wuhan p4 virology lab.

Hk poly uni lab...

Small birds try make tear gas but create CV19 instead.

Fatigue, sick, hungry kids were ills, weak bodies started to have all sorts of flu, Pneumonia, cough virus infecting each others, then tear gas chemical composition infected pneumonia virus mutated into new virus CV19..

Conspiracy close enough.

Professional lab testing are very careful and people recorded every step of their test.

How to make mistakes with video everywhere in the lab....
:speechless:

Chinese food sucks. I dunno how chinese can survive eating it. Thats why exotic meat are added. To give some taste.

Let us take a breather, and enjoy the musical genius that he is.