• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

all sinkies hong kan liao, Peanut minister say grow old all must clean tables lo

The Emeritus Eunuch still want to recycle himself to be Dr. M #2 Leh! KNN!

izzit national service for 70 and above ?
5 years full time and 10 years of annual in camp training ?

What to do? Not everyone can sit around like dead wood, shake legs and collect 3 million every year.

All these years,we also never see Wooden Goh clean tables at hawker centres.As a senior citizen he exempted ?

That's better than logging into an online forum and saying shit about the govt all day right?

ah woodrow wants ah john tan n his jingang of crass looters 2 b prepared 2 clean tables 4 him n his jingang of esteemed unjustifiably highly-paid elites ...

If the old lady and old men do not clean the tables, then I worry.