• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All sinkie ancestors came from tiong great wall castle, haram mudland, cowdung rape land

Timerty

For that who can still come and afford the high price here, they need to be awarded with no NS and priority to jobs.

not all sinkie ancestors ... the malay aboriginals lived here since the mass migration out of Africa :roflmao:

TS is an incoherent fucking idiot through and through
Is it your self projection because you are in this forum? I give you one star general rank for being so smart and then you can lead this country to prosperity with all the thiongs, m&ds, ah nehs and your own descendants who will become KTV hostesses and gigolos to service the PRs lick their smelly cheebye and eat their cheesy lan jiao

Great wall might not be built by the Chinese afterall. A lot of histories you learnt in life were all fake. As you were told, the history is rewritten by the victors while truth are usually hidden from people

LKY already said that Sinkies are descendants of low ses uncouth Tiongs and Thambis, combined with retarded natives, hence need to wack very hard for discipline.
He forced us to take Tiong names. Why you think Shengwu, Haoyi are named such?

For that who can still come and afford the high price here, they need to be awarded with no NS and priority to jobs.
Malays have been cast off PAP radar wrt getting jobs since the country was formed.leave us alone in your quest.

He forced us to take Tiong names. Why you think Shengwu, Haoyi are named such?

LKY admire the high SES cultured Mandarins of the North, hence he wants Sinkie chinks to have such names instead of Ah Beng, ah Kow, Ah Loong and other uncouth low SES peasant names.

not all sinkie ancestors ... the malay aboriginals lived here since the mass migration out of Africa :roflmao:
Humans is genetically engineered to be a mix of ape and alien. Science already found some genes to be extra terrestrial.
We all came from the monkeys on board the alien mothership

Our ancestors can be traced as far as 1819. All known as sinkies & can't run back 主国, motherland or Mudland liao. Stay & die as sinkies.

1. Based upon archeological evidences, our ancient ancestors were stone age Humans, given the gift of life among many other gifts such as intelligence, etc, Their lives were shaped by the environments that they lived in on planet Earth & thus gained experiences by those whom were older than the newborns. They started out as mere groups, in jungles or caves.

Some whom were FORCEFUL took leadership, to PROTECT the group from environments, but that does not mean they were intelligent. Thus the birth of TRIBALISM as there were many other groups, equally with forceful & intelligent Humans among them. Warfare was the norm, just like how animals will protect their territory from outsiders....

2. Leaders are only forceful & authoritarian by nature, & thus they sought out others whom are more EXPERIENCED for advises, & thus CIVILIZATION was born in Humanity, regardless from Europe or Asia...from mere thatched hovels to castles to magnificent high rises of today....

3. It is from the intelligent middle classes that our ancient ancestors came from. Only a few can claim bloodline from royalty & even that is dubious, as their ancestors too were peasants whom were forceful by nature to SEIZE power.