• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Foreign Talents must learn ENGLISH

saratogas

Including U two!

131109_php3OK3b8.jpg

phprC4R67.jpg

methink

Dun talk cock lah LIAR... where and when were you there?

Quote:
Originally Posted by methink
SDP do care for sinkies not FTs coming in to take our jobs. That's why their walkabouts in Bukit Panjang, Chong Pang and elsewhere. Disasters and ignored? How do you know? Were you there?

cleareyes: How do you know I wasnt there?

Re: Chee Soon Juan call on America to stop business with Singapore

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what are the dates and where?

saratogas

Make all Service Staff wear Language ablility tag.
Label Mandarin only, Malay only or their own mother tongue only.

Those can speak English gets more $$$.

annexa

Fuck la. If you call yourself Singaporean, you must need all SPR speak our national language! It is not English.