• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamak Harris cloud of bad luck follows her to Hanoi

Politics

Harris Trip to Vietnam Delayed by ‘Health Incident’ in Hanoi​

By
Jenny Leonard
24 August 2021, 16:59 GMT+8Updated on 24 August 2021, 21:26 GMT+8
  • Vice president traveling to Hanoi in next leg of Asia visit
  • Trip comes amid questions on U.S. withdrawal from Afghanistan
Vice President Kamala Harris departed Singapore more than three hours late on Tuesday because of concerns about “an anomalous health incident” in Hanoi, her next destination, the State Department said.

“Earlier this evening, the vice president’s traveling delegation was delayed from departing Singapore because the vice president’s office was made aware of a report of a recent possible anomalous health incident in Hanoi, Vietnam,” the U.S. embassy in Hanoi said in a statement. “After careful assessment, the decision was made to continue with the vice president’s trip.”

The State Department has frequently used the phrase “anomalous health incidents” to describe so-called Havana Syndrome, which has afflicted dozens of U.S. diplomats and intelligence officials who describe feeling ill and other unusual physical sensations after hearing strange sounds. The U.S. has not determined a cause for the affliction, and the White House on Tuesday declined to say if the individual’s symptoms were similar to those in other Havana Syndrome cases.

Harris had been scheduled to leave Singapore for Vietnam, the second leg of a trip to Southeast Asia, at 4 p.m. local time. Reporters traveling with the vice president were abruptly sent back to the Shangri-La hotel shortly after 3:30 p.m. local time after being loaded into vans for the planned departure from Paya Lebar Air Base. Her plane eventually took off at around 7:30 p.m. local time.

While presidential and vice presidential trips can often run behind schedule, a delay of that length is unusual.

In June, Harris’s arrival in Guatemala was delayed when her original plane was forced to return to Joint Base Andrews with a technical issue. A replacement plane was swapped in.

The vice president has so far used the Asia trip to emphasize the U.S. commitment to the region and to warn about the threat China poses, particularly regarding territorial disputes.

But the timing of the visit overseas has left Harris defending President Joe Biden’s decision to withdraw U.S. troops from Afghanistan. On Tuesday, she called the move “courageous and right,” while saying the U.S. was “laser-focused” on evacuating U.S. citizens and vulnerable Afghans.

I think tobelightlight will know more about this "health incident". Those guys from space are starting liao!

is Trump going to be President again?

Ohmm.......Ohmmmmm......Ohmmmmm....

I think tobelightlight will know more about this "health incident". Those guys from space are starting liao!

is Trump going to be President again?

Ohmm.......Ohmmmmm......Ohmmmmm....
ToBeLight is from outer space?

prc embassy using microwave weapon to target u.s. workers in u.s. embassy. right thing to do is kill all ccp agents in hanoi.

Havana Syndrome hmm... it's very real it has create much havoc and fear among US diplomats all over the world many cases in China too. But ofc the chinks gets to be blamed most of the time. But i dun think they're that smart or at that level yet.

Some1 is playing God definitely and agreed, prolly some off-world powers ? And why only kenna USA AMDK/AMDL ....... ? lol.......... @tobelightlight ?

*Everyone is marked, every individual has a signature energy/vibration, eye/dna pattern etc unless you dun have a 'smart' phone.

last time was there a SBF member goes by Alamaking?

Havana Syndrome hmm... it's very real it has create much havoc and fear among US diplomats all over the world many cases in China too. But ofc the chinks gets to be blamed most of the time. But i dun think they're that smart or at that level yet.

Some1 is playing God definitely and agreed, prolly some off-world powers ? And why only kenna USA AMDK/AMDL ....... ? lol.......... @tobelightlight ?

*Everyone is marked, every individual has a signature energy/vibration, eye/dna pattern etc unless you dun have a 'smart' phone.
microwave beam weapon co-developed by huawei with pla. at the same time when millimeter wave tech was being developed for 5g.

So what does it do? Fry the brain from the outside?
irradiate “soft” bodies with water content much like microwave oven cooking. since the brain is most sensitive and vulnerable, it will feel any damage first. but the whole body is being impacted, including bone marrow. microwave and millimeter wave beams can be very precise now with directional beam envelopes intensified through a window, door, or “soft” wall depending on power, distance, and obstacles. microwave below 36.9 ghz has better multipath characteristics while millimeter wave above 36.9 ghz is constrained by line of sight requirement.

wow!

So that's probably how they cooked Joe Biden's brain already.

Why can't the yanks give these ChiCons a taste of their own medicine?

Do dummies even get she is avoiding the afghan nonsense thats why she ran away? Its not tk meet 3rd world chinks