• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamak! Another one bites white!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Alamak! Another one bites white!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>loeg <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Mar-31 6:03 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 30) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30925.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Apple Hong has a Caucasian suitor

<CITE>Xin.sg - <ABBR class=timedate title="Tuesday, March 9">Tuesday, March 9</ABBR></CITE>
<CITE class=caption>Apple Hong has a Caucasian suitor</CITE>

In a bid to win Apple Hong's heart, a Caucasian male presented the Malaysian actress with a pot of orchids and a Chinese 'Ru Yi' ornament on Valentine's Day last month.
At the press conference of the upcoming Tong Chai Charity show, Apple said that she "does not feel lonely" despite her "single status", thanks to the company of her loved ones.
However, she soon flushed, flashed a toothy grin and then revealed that "There is someone pursuing me now, and I am enjoying the process of being wooed."
On Valentine's Day, which coincided with the start of the Chinese New Year, he gave her a pot of orchids. It was delivered to her apartment's security house and the 32-year-old had to seek the help of the security guard to move it to her living quarters.
"When I saw that potted plant, I was shocked! When I saw the piece of 'ruyi', I was stunned! This Caucasian man is even more Chinese (she means traditional) than me!"
Her suitor, she said, is a Canadian who works in the finance industry. He made known his affections for her right from the start when they met in December last year.
Due to their busy work schedules, the two have only gone on a few dates so far.
They communicate with each other in English, but Apple divulged that her suitor has a keen interest in the Chinese culture and is currently self-studying the language.
"He hopes that I can teach him Chinese," she quipped.
While touched by the gesture, Apple said that she is not used to his straightforward ways. "I'm not a person who rushes into love, I will have to observe for a period of time. That is why I feel a little scared. I am a very serious person, going into a relationship with the notion of getting married in future. It's not for fun. If you are playing, please don't look for me!"
The Tong Chai Charity show will air March 21 at 7pm on Ch 8.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

>>They communicate with each other in English, but Apple divulged that her suitor has a keen interest in the Chinese culture and is currently self-studying the language.<<

More like keen interest in Chinese pussies la!

>>They communicate with each other in English, but Apple divulged that her suitor has a keen interest in the Chinese culture and is currently self-studying the language.<<

More like keen interest in Chinese pussies la!

Ha ha ha! That's a good one.:D He studies Chinese pussies for his thesis!

are you sure your small kok can stir freely in her big cb? better ang mo.

so many of these princesses rushed into the white meat....NNB...soon one by one returned crying for mum mum.......and became discarded utensils....chey!

Yet another chink who's ashamed of her Chinese heritage and the name her parents gave her.:rolleyes:

Coming from an online sex banner peddler named Sam who currently resides in a White Man country? :rolleyes:

A lot of Hong Kong and Malaysian Chinese give themselves absurd "English" names. PRCs, if they do have Western names often (not always, about 50% of the time) have onomatopoeic names but at least conventional ones. Anyone know why this is so?

Anyway this white guy sounds desperate and probably couldn't attract a mate of his own race. Another thing I've noticed - among White-Asian couples, at least one party wouldn't be considered attractive by the standards of his/her own race.

some of these singaporeans' names - boys and girls - are simply puiking!!!

aiyoh, black white yellow brown never mind lah

as long as people in love happy okay what

why you all so racist

just go listen to some good music and chill out