• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Aiyah... got s great idea for SIA to make some money...

bonds

Rent out the runways for racing cars.

Those rich and wealthy need a place to zoom zoom their Ferrari and Lamborghini for racing and fun.....

Then can also race with planes...

Tioboh hope this helps...
Psst... if u like my bullshit click the like button

K.N.N.

Me, unker and nephew always likey your bullshit.

K.N.N.
If this Sbf no bullshit and no crazy mad bitch , then it will be vely
boring.

IGNORED ::

And also why not fly to new airport terminals only...

say fly to new Beijing International airport terminal to hv a look also song leh....

Then can buy duty free goods, then fly to another airport terminal, and return to Singapore and a 1 day trip also fun... can buy duty free goods both ways some more....

No need leave the airport terminal.

Visit and Tour airport terminal only...

Then other countries can do the same visit Singapore airport Terminal 5 too....

Instead of fly to nowhere, visit new airport terminals also fun and song ....

bonds

say fly to new Beijing International airport terminal to hv a look also song leh....

Then can buy duty free goods, then fly to another airport terminal, and return to Singapore and a 1 day trip also fun... can buy duty free goods both ways some more....

K.N.N.

Bestest fly over Syria.

Rent out the runways for racing cars.

Those rich and wealthy need a place to zoom zoom their Ferrari and Lamborghini for racing and fun.....

Then can also race with planes...

Tioboh hope this helps...
Psst... if u like my bullshit click the like button
I think runway belongs to changi airport group.

Btilliant idea. Enclosed tourism. Not just to the airport. But uses decontaminated buses and hotels.cannot go out into public areas, see attraction only from buses.

Actually, airport terminal tourism not a bad idea.

1. Can take u to visit plane hangers where u can see huge jet engine,

2. open air bus top take u to runway for a spin.

3. See plane take off or landing at close range and...

4. Luggage handling operations...

5. Tour VIP lounges too..

...With visit airport terminal tourism, we get to experience and hv more times see more things in the terminal, and appreciate the way airport terminal workers and staff works....

5. Just a tour in the airport terminal, hanger, runway would be a nice family outing for a day...

finally, get to know that Jet fuel is a hoax....

Btilliant idea. Enclosed tourism. Not just to the airport. But uses decontaminated buses and hotels.cannot go out into public areas, see attraction only from buses.

Actually, airport terminal tourism not a bad idea.

1. Can take u to visit plane hangers where u can see huge jet engine,

2. open air bus top take u to runway for a spin.

3. See plane take off or landing at close range and...

4. Lagauge handling operations...

5. Tour VIP lounges too..

...With visit airport terminal tourism, we get to experience and hv more times see more things in the terminal, and appreciate the way airport terminal workers and staff works....

5. Just a tour in the airport terminal, hanger, runway would be a nice family outing for a day...

finally, get to know that Jet fuel is a hoax....

When you're not busy sucking commie dicks, you're actually a creative and rational person. Hence, stop sucking commie dicks.

And u are a smart person, charming and likeable, and stop bad mouthing Chinese and China, y can be creative and rational person too...

When you're not busy sucking commie dicks, you're actually a creative and rational person. Hence, stop sucking commie dicks.

I also see you are a wise person with thorough knowledge and history of SEA and beyond.

Write well and easy to follow yr story, explanation, presentation and assessment of arguments thrown to and at you..

Nice to read yr contents...

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: 5 star rating to you...

I had already seen @ tanwhatiu as bright spark Long before .,,perhaps , his racial pride is misplaced but that itself is no big issue

His racial pride and loyalty to the "motherland" is misplaced. It is good to be proud of our heritage (we all have no choice actually!), but we must temper it with reason. The CCP are scum.

They will and it takes time. Only through education can democracy take roots.

But democracy failed US today as they are run by thug lawyers who want u to carry guns to shot among yrself and land u in court.

Democrazy is Japan will well managed as they first teach the kids to be native Japanese before they learn STEM.

Thanks. I call it like I see it. CCP is bad. China people need a democratic government.

Yr prejudice is misguided. U are not native Chinese, I believe.

If u say CCP is scum then PAP is scum too. CCP adopted the PAP LKY style of slaming Chinese.

In fact CCP did much better than PAP.

Go China and see for yrslf, stop reading fake Western news whom are jealous of the Great Dragon success.

In fact, chao angmoh US bastards will bully any country that is the no.2 largest economy after them.

No country can be allowed to take away the no.1 spot from the bully.

His racial pride and loyalty to the "motherland" is misplaced. It is good to be proud of our heritage (we all have no choice actually!), but we must temper it with reason. The CCP are scum.

Yr prejudice is misguided. U are not native Chinese, I believe.

If u say CCP is scum then PAP is scum too. CCP adopted the PAP LKY style of slaming Chinese.

In fact CCP did much better than PAP.

Go China and see for yrslf, stop reading fake Western news whom are jealous of the Great Dragon success.

In fact, chao angmoh US bastards will bully any country that is the no.2 largest economy after them.

No country can be allowed to take away the no.1 spot from the bully.
Both CCP and PAP are scum.

maxxi

Don't let scholar get hold of this