• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ai mai 21k ??

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...-who-allowed-customer-into-salon-for-12727336

When Jin heard that the prosecution was asking for a S$21,000 fine, she dropped to her knees and began begging for mercy, kowtowing and saying she could not afford it.

1589349145067.png

1589350413429.png

wah, her neh neh still perky and firm

court accept installment boh ?

if can I will on

When Jin heard that the prosecution was asking for a S$21,000 fine, she dropped to her knees and began begging for mercy, kowtowing and saying she could not afford it.

Back in China, she would just need to drop to her knees and give the judge a BJ, and that would be the end of the matter.

She said she had only S$3,000 left and a daughter in Beijing to raise. She also said that she committed the offences only because of the debts she incurred after her mother contracted cancer.

Poor thing. She's truly the so-called 'sandwich generation'. No choice but to come all the way to Sinkieland to provide therapeutic services, so as to earn some money.

KNN my uncle said many times but will say again if there is no crimes and offences then pap worry KNN

honestly, she is much better than our Ms Mermaid

ah Lim jin kum gong

1589350690930.png

Pity her...just trying to earn a decent living.

If only the judicial system can punish those who have done more wrong to society eg that slut smallspace sex Jo.

She needs to service 140 customers to earn $21k.

The PAP regime is always extra tough on the so-called 'vice trade' in an election year, even if you disregard the pandemic lockdown etc.

actually with her standard

she just need to connect a working single uncle can liao

21k still cheaper than a Cat A Coe

The 21K fine is way overboard for massaging and masturbating a horny client who is in need. The client can perhaps be forced to co-pay the fine or the judge should reduce it considerably to make it more affordable. We live in a fine city!

KNN the modus operandi for pap in vice is they will always attempt to fear monger the suspect first into believing the suspect is the operator then when the suspect baotoh the real operator they will not take your statement into account I.e they actually allowing the operator to operate and then nab the downstream to huats the more fear you have the more chips they gets KNN don't think my uncle don't know what their plans KNN so never step into this trap as long as pap is in power KNN

Now how to not step into any trap ? KNN soli to say there is only 1 way to bend down and let them poke your arse and be a good shitizen KNN

Back in China, she would just need to drop to her knees and give the judge a BJ, and that would be the end of the matter.
Correct lah , this happen back in china. Over here in sinkapor it is the duty of cheebye mouth like you who will do the BJ , and that would be done to a dog or amdk, depending on what available at the moment.

no money to pay how ? go jail ? if go jail can settle go jail lah.

Gov can allow red light district because the vice pay tax, therefore its all about tax, you can have sex and casino in Singapore.
if the medical grade marijuana approve in more countries, very soon Singapore will able to find medical marijuana as long as you pay tax.