• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Wong CNY Greetings to loser Sinkies - Diversity means Huat Huat!

Pinkieslut

IMG_2956.jpeg

his message in mandarin went viral in tiongcock, and now tiongs want ccp to follow sinkie pappy model of tolerance towards minorities and fostering a multicultural society with compassion and acceptance for all races. obviously xia xuay xi is not happy. he felt upstaged by a lowly and humble chun choy who’s only an insignificant pm to a paltry 6.9m population in a snorty city.

Diversity means allow ah qua marry each other and allow “x” on sex gender for our passports ?

PAP has really lost its way. Time to vote them out before the damage becomes irreversible.

Fuck you Lawrence. At least LHL has an excuse for backing LGBTQ; he walks like a pondan.

What's your excuse Lawrence? You take it in the back?

I'm alright with the original CIMO diversity, but I take umbrage at you PAP vermins importing a variety of chapalang folks and insisting they are considered as 'family'. :rolleyes:

The world is 'increasingly divided and polarised' because the good people are fighting back against the globalists. :cool:

Your 'CNY greeting' sounds suspiciously similar to what your beloved Uncle Klaus is saying at Davos. :wink:

lol doing wat highest payed do bestest tokkong down to peasants

n he shld juz wipe dat cringy condescending smirk off hish effing fase

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

I hope that LW should stop the diversity shit in human race. We aren't animal.

Now Diversity is fucked after Trump. Trump installed some sanity back to system.

Yes, it is mutually understood that dumb sinkies will willingly bend down and let the filthy Cecas screw them in the arse.

Why he no children? He shld give birth to ten children. Knn. NS and war ask local protect.