• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah tiong received a "fxxk your mother" receipt..OBIGOOD!!!

BusNo64

KNN, next time what to issue such receipt must write in chinese lah...

Posted on 30 Dec 2009
China worker issued receipt with vulgarities

china_worker_issued_receipt_with_vulgarities-thumbnail.jpg

i am so lucky to stay away from sinkie. Look at such low quality behavior, it only happens among the sinkies. and yet still proud to post it here..

Ah Tiong Read English amazing??...the shop forgot to tell ah tiong that, this is International greeting phrase..'diu nei lo mei'...translated to English.."fark your muther!!"

i am so lucky to stay away from sinkie. Look at such low quality behavior, it only happens among the sinkies. and yet still proud to post it here..

Hi tony, here is your receipt:

china_worker_issued_receipt_with_vulgarities-thumbnail.jpg

So how does it feels like to be assed by me? :D Unfortunately you won't be able to log in to Sinkieloser. :D:D:D

I think "muther" is "lou mou", not "lou mei".

Ah Tiong Read English amazing??...the shop forgot to tell ah tiong that, this is International greeting phrase..'diu nei lo mei'...translated to English.."fark your muther!!"