• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah pek exposes himself to the public by standing near window in underwear

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...s_himself_to_the_public_by_standing_near.html

Ah pek exposes himself to the public by standing near window in underwear

ah_pek_exposes_himself_to_the_public_by_standing_near-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
2%
Shiok!
78%
LOL!
13%
So sad
0%
Sure or not?
0%
Bochup
7%
STOMPer No Eye See spotted this old man, who was wearing only his underwear, exposing himself to the public by deliberately standing near his window.

Said the STOMPer:

"I saw this ah pek wearing only his underwear standing near his window, doing some cleaning and fitting the curtain.

"First, it's totally unglamorous and it was in the full viewing of the public, as his window was wide open.

"It was also dangerous as he might fall out the window from his sixth storey apartment.

"Ah pek, at least wear a pair of shorts and keep the window shut before doing what you're doing."

This is a Tiger Beer advert .

Watch what Ah-Peh does and win free
beer for the Chinese New Year . :):)

Ah Pek watched too much tennis liao lah, seeing so many balls bouncing around can cloud one's judgement.

:eek:

Am sure if Stomper saw a young lady in underwear instead of old uncle, Stomper likely do more than just watch.....and writing to Stomp is not 1 of thing he will do.