• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Leong bully Good ATAs Lao Chio , why so ungentleman Sia

k1976

PARLIAMENT

Leong Mun Wai and Indranee Rajah clash in Parliament over Singapore’s fertility rate and policy measures​

A heated exchange in Parliament on 5 February saw PSP’s Leong Mun Wai and Minister Indranee Rajah spar over Singapore’s low fertility rate and government policies. The seven-hour debate included calls for “reimagination” of policies, but Indranee emphasised existing government efforts like Forward SG.

ACg8ocKWb2VrCA6yhtNa6gAtAVNcwhwGe2-lYp51wN6U11CqSaU5Yxnk=s96-c

Published

12 mins ago
on

6 February 2025
By

The Online Citizen
Indranee-Leong-5-Feb.png

A heated debate unfolded in Parliament on Wednesday (5 Feb) between Progress Singapore Party’s (PSP) Leong Mun Wai and Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office Indranee Rajah.

The seven-hour session, triggered by a motion on supporting families and promoting parenthood, saw Leong challenge the government’s strategies for addressing Singapore’s declining fertility rate.

The motion was tabled by People’s Action Party Members of Parliament Hany Soh (PAP-Marsiling-Yew Tee) and Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim (PAP-Chua Chu Kang), calling for a continued review and updating of family-related policies.

It is not that sinkees don't want to marry,they just cannot afford to marry.It is the high costs of living,stupid PAP !!! wake up your farking idea !!!:biggrin:
PAP love your type deep deep
Because u are all too reactive
And still harbour a thought that PAP love u
Save yourself and redeems your sin while u still can

Live and Repent, Leemember??

PARLIAMENT

Leong Mun Wai and Indranee Rajah clash in Parliament over Singapore’s fertility rate and policy measures​

A heated exchange in Parliament on 5 February saw PSP’s Leong Mun Wai and Minister Indranee Rajah spar over Singapore’s low fertility rate and government policies. The seven-hour debate included calls for “reimagination” of policies, but Indranee emphasised existing government efforts like Forward SG.

ACg8ocKWb2VrCA6yhtNa6gAtAVNcwhwGe2-lYp51wN6U11CqSaU5Yxnk=s96-c

Published

12 mins ago
on

6 February 2025
By

The Online Citizen
Indranee-Leong-5-Feb.png

A heated debate unfolded in Parliament on Wednesday (5 Feb) between Progress Singapore Party’s (PSP) Leong Mun Wai and Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office Indranee Rajah.

The seven-hour session, triggered by a motion on supporting families and promoting parenthood, saw Leong challenge the government’s strategies for addressing Singapore’s declining fertility rate.

The motion was tabled by People’s Action Party Members of Parliament Hany Soh (PAP-Marsiling-Yew Tee) and Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim (PAP-Chua Chu Kang), calling for a continued review and updating of family-related policies.

WOW Lau Eh… I saw the word “Lau Chio” so come in and look see look see… ended up I need to wash my eye….

Singapore should not decriminalize sham marriages. Singaporeans should be allowed to marry freely, apply for HDB flat freely, throw a wedding banquet freely, collect red packets freely, go honeymoon freely etc. without having to worry whether the marriage would be interpreted as a "sham". This will in turn remove unnecessary petitions in the Family Courts for annulment of marriages.

Instead of importing CECA and Pinoy wholesale, Singapore should promote marriages with foreigners by giving bonuses for 1st marriage so that the need to cheat red packets at wedding banquet would become wholly unnecessary.

this cheebye thinks we are in the 1960s,
in this day and age, lots of smart males are avoiding women,
women yak yak yak yak all day.....the noise pollution can kill you sometmes
want sex there is always geylang and your right hand.....

this cheebye thinks we are in the 1960s,
in this day and age, lots of smart males are avoiding women,
women yak yak yak yak all day.....the noise pollution can kill you sometmes
want sex there is always geylang and your right hand.....
The nagging can suffocate u the whole day if u don't meet their demands.555

Don't know why, but when I saw the footage of LMW and Old Virgin, I start to imagine LMW screwing Old Virgin and she was screaming away.

PAP love your type deep deep
Because u are all too reactive
And still harbour a thought that PAP love u
Save yourself and redeems your sin while u still can

Live and Repent, Leemember??
Fark pap !!! I will vote oppo this coming GE 2025.

Don't know why, but when I saw the footage of LMW and Old Virgin, I start to imagine LMW screwing Old Virgin and she was screaming away.
O yes give her hard hard and deep deep screw that she never experienced before.555

Fark pap !!! I will vote oppo this coming GE 2025.
I vote Liao more than 20yrs…. Still Oppie fail to live up the hype….time is drawing close to my Exodus