• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AGM transform into MMA

rambo22

Sg is getting moar and moar happening

no wonder our Mediacorpse rating is getting lower and lower

what a waste ??

if the other OxLee saga becomes like this

is the song song gao UK

The red shirt guy is a moron.
You dun confront someone if you dun intend to go all the way.
“What is this?” Haha
Before an attack you dun sound a warning....that’s stupid

Let's be honest, they only turned up for free food.

When their numbers grow bigger they showed their truth self the ways they behaved in India...

Sg is getting moar and moar happening

no wonder our Mediacorpse rating is getting lower and lower

what a waste ??

if the other OxLee saga becomes like this

is the song song gao UK

So what is this?

I'm glad that the rowdy pinky sinkie got his ass kicked for yelling.

KNN most of condo agm are much more rikely to have mma as the owners are mostly lcb uncles KNN if condo resident meet condo resident chances is average if hdb meet condo resident chances is very high KNN