• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After rejected by voters so many times, Goh Meng Seng had enough and die die want to stake his claim on Tampines GRC

I have noticed very little is being reported on what he does for a living. I suspect he is also a member of the prestigious blue CHAS community.

I will support my own kind, surely.

I have noticed very little is being reported on what he does for a living. I suspect he is also a member of the prestigious blue CHAS community.

You stay in Tampines GRC ah? How to vote for him if one doesn't stay there...
I say I support, not vote.

You KNN don't anyhow say where I stay. Otherwise, my ex-mentor will rush to Tampines like the last time she rushed from Jurong to Causeway. Until now, I still 心有餘悸.

Budget 2025 no cash for vulnerable group, I'm very vulnerable to Oppositions flirting.

PAP 有沒有聽到? :o-o:

I say I support, not vote.

You KNN don't anyhow say where I stay. Otherwise, my ex-mentor will rush to Tampines like the last time she rushed from Jurong to Causeway. Until now, I still 心有餘悸.
your ex mentor now can only harass minister sham on Facebook

Why do people talk about him?

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-instead-of-coming-to-tampines.7107540/page-3

He got undertable money every election?

He can't even beat a team made up of useless jiak liao bees like Masago and photo ops specialist Poh Koonz?

Its either the m&ds help to swing the votes, or the residents in Tampines GRC are really hopeless fucktards drowning in CDC vouchers.

Got More Shit and Fat Desmond are PAP Strawmen...they are there to fuck up real oppies and split the vote...how else could they get the funding to contest the Erections

yalor ... daft sinkies in Tampines hiam this hiam that then go clean their necks to let the MIW slaughter them and squeeze out every single drop of blood that drips out from their children and family's body law .... serve them right when they choose to make that daft decision. :whistling:

3 corner fight will always favor PAP & this is well known fact.
He thinks because he fly opposition flag, public must vote him ?

Singapore GE2020: This election will be PPP's Goh Meng Seng's last​

hzdppppp0627.jpg

SINGAPORE - The People's Power Party (PPP) secretary-general Goh Meng Seng on Saturday (June 27) said this will be his last contest in a general election.