• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After raping a woman, the part-time cleaner took her handbag, thanked her & fled.

Their lame defence: Toddy poison at work:p Involuntary reaction

I remember my neighbour back in Tampines, a Malay minah who had this drunk Indian chap tailing her from behind one rainy nite.. She hurried her steps after realising she was followed.. Thankfully for her I was then under the block having a smoke.. I think my presence saved that Minah that nite from the Bloodshot red eyes horny Mama..:D

You took it in the arse on her behalf? :confused:

A crash course on Bollywood films.

[video=youtube;oJHEkenDQ7E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJHEkenDQ7E[/video]

Maybe that's why Indian men are so horny.

You took it in the arse on her behalf? :confused:

Bloody No lah.. I accompanied that Minah into the lift in a nick of time.. When that drunk Mama saw me, he immediately walked out of the block and went to the playground..

I was a Hero that nite.. That big Tetek Minah should have at least give me a peck on the cheek for rescuing her..

Bloody No lah.. I accompanied that Minah into the lift in a nick of time.. When that drunk Mama saw me, he immediately walked out of the block and went to the playground..

I was a Hero that nite.. That big Tetek Minah should have at least give me a peck on the cheek for rescuing her..

You damn lucky she didn't finger you as the "mama" accomplice!

I think I did a good job then protecting my fellow residents as compared to the useless RC por lumpars volunteers who claimed to be watching over the neighbourhood during the nite for loan sharks runners, but yet they failed to protect the Big Tetek Minah that nite..

Big Tetek Minah would have her melons groped by that drunk bearded Keling if not for me..

I deserved a PBM for my good deed..:D

I think he raped her sober.

There would not have been any 'thank you' if he were drunk.

They're a danger to society when drunk..

They're a danger to society too when not drunk..

man_raped_vietnamese_salesgirl_at_hdb_staircase_landing-thumbnail.jpg

Man raped Vietnamese salesgirl at HDB staircase landing
11 Sep 2012

SOURCE: The Straits Times

He also gets 24 strokes of the cane; judge says victim left emotionally scarred

WHEN a part-time cleaner saw a young woman getting out of a taxi past midnight and walking unsteadily, he concluded she was drunk and decided to follow and rob her.

Sivakumar Magendran, 23, forced her into a lift and demanded money but when she offered her handbag, he did not take it.

Instead, he took the 23-year-old salesgirl to a staircase landing between the fourth and fifth floors of the block in central Singapore and raped her.

He took her mobile phone, digital camera and about $230, thanked her and ran down the stairs.

Yesterday, he was sentenced to 13 years’ jail and 24 strokes of the cane after he pleaded guilty in the High Court to one count each of rape and robbery.

Two unrelated charges – one for stealing $500 and the other for molesting a woman in a male toilet – were taken into consideration.

Justice Chan Seng Onn noted that the rape has left the victim – who was treated for post-traumatic stress disorder – emotionally scarred.

The woman, from Vietnam, became a Singapore citizen after she married a Singaporean.

She was making her way home at about 12.30am on May 16 last year after drinks with colleagues.

Before she could press the lift button, Sivakumar grabbed her neck from behind and told her in English to keep quiet.

He dragged her into the lift, glared at her and slid a finger across her neck – a gesture she understood to mean that he would kill her if she did not comply with his demands.

When the lift door opened, he pushed her out and walked her to the staircase landing and made a gesture, indicating that he wanted sex. Before raping her, he told her that she was very pretty.

After the rape, she returned to her flat and told her husband. He tried to look for the culprit but failed and called the police.

Sivakumar used the money taken from the victim to pay for sex with a prostitute in Geylang.

He also sold the victim’s phone.

Sivakumar, who had a previous conviction for criminal breach of trust, was traced based on a DNA profile obtained from swabs taken from the victim’s body. He was arrested on May 20 last year.

Big Tetek Minah would have her melons groped by that drunk bearded Keling if not for me..
I deserved a PBM for my good deed..:D
Good 1. Mama culprit didn't realise you smoke Lucky Strike:p Btw, with sinkies thing for acronyms... PBM can also stand for Penis Big Man or Penis Boleh Masuk. Jerking your chain hor;)

How is that possible unless he drag the woman to the male toilet.

Two unrelated charges – one for stealing $500 and the other for molesting a woman in a male toilet – were taken into consideration.

How is that possible unless he drag the woman to the male toilet.

He must have molested the cleaner aunty :D

Usually for handsome man like me, when the PRC cleaner come into the toilet, she will just wave and signal at me to continue peeing(at the urinal) I will return the greetings by turning my whole body towards her with my KKJ in full glory :o