• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious After 30years, Sinkieland toilets still stinky, filthy like fuck...gahmen bochap

SalahParking

hawker centre and hdb coffee shop toilets like fucking 3rd world India...

gahmen no hiew

hawker centre and hdb coffee shop toilets like fucking 3rd world India...

gahmen no hiew
With so many foreigners from 3rd world, what can you expect? These foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies eg toilet cleaners.

bangla cleaning army now quarantined. sexpect entire sg to be filthy like fuck.

Fullerton Hotel's toilets are quite excellent. I find great joy in shitting there.

toilet are dirty becos some people use water to wash their ass and the shit water drop onto the floor.next user come in with dirty boot in contact with wet floor,end result you know, i know.

if all use toilet paper, there will be no wet floor.

We are coming to join our brothers and sisters.

Screenshot_20200627_194515.jpg