• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

adjunct teacher who shoved son's bully: netizen buay song what judge said

TerrexLee

I refer to this article on The New Paper ("Man jailed for shoving son’s alleged bully", 30 April 2019)

First off, let me say that I do not condone this parent’s action. And being a teacher himself, he should have known better than to dispense his own brand of justice.
However, let’s imagine if something like this were to happen to us. Imagine you have a child who is constantly getting bullied at school. Imagine seeing him being always unhappy. Imagine when you approach the school to raise your concerns, all they can offer is that the bully has anger management issues like it’s a good excuse, and do nothing to help the situation. Now imagine yourself being the parent who has to tell your child this: “Sorry son, there’s nothing I can do. Now suck it up!”

Let me be perfectly clear about this. Bullying has led to suicides before. Exactly how many victims do we need before we bloody wake up our ideas?

Who is the real culprit in this incident? The man who took the law into his own hands to defend his son? The 10-year old bully? Or the school that just doesn’t give a f*ck at all?

In any case, to me personally, the most shocking and bone-chilling part of this news, was that the District Judge literally said: “bullying was a frequent occurrence”.

Oh I see. Bullying is a frequent occurrence. May I ask what exactly was he trying to imply? That this is perfectly normal? Simply accept it?

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/05/judge-said-bullying-is-frequent.html

In Malaysia, the Bully will be in the police missing person name list .

There is no civilized way that WILL WORK, sad that there are lots of IDIOTS believing in that crap myth!

He is a TRUE TEACHER now! He is teaching the world how to do things right and way that surely work.

So old already still cannot think. Why can't they change school instead? After all changing nationality is perfectly valid option for many people here. I'm sure there is no shame in running away from bullies. :cool:

Not running away just walked away from sexual harassment bullies after shouting and pushing. No choice lah. If not got to kill them and go jail.

I refer to this article on The New Paper ("Man jailed for shoving son’s alleged bully", 30 April 2019)

First off, let me say that I do not condone this parent’s action. And being a teacher himself, he should have known better than to dispense his own brand of justice.
However, let’s imagine if something like this were to happen to us. Imagine you have a child who is constantly getting bullied at school. Imagine seeing him being always unhappy. Imagine when you approach the school to raise your concerns, all they can offer is that the bully has anger management issues like it’s a good excuse, and do nothing to help the situation. Now imagine yourself being the parent who has to tell your child this: “Sorry son, there’s nothing I can do. Now suck it up!”

Let me be perfectly clear about this. Bullying has led to suicides before. Exactly how many victims do we need before we bloody wake up our ideas?

Who is the real culprit in this incident? The man who took the law into his own hands to defend his son? The 10-year old bully? Or the school that just doesn’t give a f*ck at all?

In any case, to me personally, the most shocking and bone-chilling part of this news, was that the District Judge literally said: “bullying was a frequent occurrence”.

Oh I see. Bullying is a frequent occurrence. May I ask what exactly was he trying to imply? That this is perfectly normal? Simply accept it?

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/05/judge-said-bullying-is-frequent.html

As usual bully got away scot free just like kt latha LJ Mccully @Tekkun @UltimaOnline @Valium @Cottonmouth @musashi @glockman @AhMeng so many can’t name all.

Bullies don’t care. Poor victims are low caste animals to them and they will clap when that happened. Right @UltimaOnline and that’s why you posted your reincarnation crap?

There is no civilized way that WILL WORK, sad that there are lots of IDIOTS believing in that crap myth!

He is a TRUE TEACHER now! He is teaching the world how to do things right and way that surely work.

Yeah, we should beat the hell out of Americans when we see them.

Simplest solution. The kena bullied kid parent should confront the bully’s parent and make them discipline their own kid.

When I was young, there was a guy called Wesley in my school. His laopeh is an army general, so he went around disturbing people.

But this kind of people has little self-awareness, he went on to challenge people to beat him, saying that he would sue them. (LOL really like his paper general daddy). Just very full of themselves, and walking past people, staring at people and said "see what see, beat me lah". Wesley was a very irritating guy, just like an enunch in palace.

There were a few incidents that some bravehearts beat the plup out of Wesley when he issued this challenge. This pussy was supposed to be fit and martial arts trained but could not handle real fights. In the end, he always cried like a pussy and complained to discipline master.

Of course, his xia lan paper general daddy would then visit the school in his army vehicle and uniform (that's how we know his background), and confronted the parents of those who dared to touched his enunch son. Some parents were from humble background and were intimidated, but the best referee was my righteous discipline master. He never side the pussy because Wesley asked for it and never seriously punished students who beat up Wesley as long as Wesley started all these troubled.

My discipline master never side the paper general.
It is stories like these that set good examples for my peers and taught us to be real man.

ACCS-BrJohnLekSM-e1438232087615-818x435.jpg

http://accs.sg/educators-brjohnlekfms

The fault lies with school and useless coward teachers and principal.

Yes, I refer to my earlier post.

The root of the problem lies with the enforcement. Bullies don't emerge overnight. Bullies are not deterred in the first place, people are forced to take laws in their own hands.

This judge focused more about blaming those who sought justice for the victims, thinking that their judgements are more noble.
Noble but no integrity and not righteous. In my example, the discipline master was righteous and did what was morally right in value.

Yes, I refer to my earlier post.

The root of the problem lies with the enforcement. Bullies don't emerge overnight. Bullies are not deterred in the first place, people are forced to take laws in their own hands.

This judge focused more about blaming those who sought justice for the victims, thinking that their judgements are more noble.
Noble but no integrity and not righteous. In my example, the discipline master was righteous and did what was morally right in value.
Agreed.
Fault lies with modern working and education system.
Everyone wants the June bonuses but avoid the so call black pot trouble.