• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Actually, why Trump was installed and virus, bioweapon used....

.... to stop China.... he know, we knows and all knows...

China President has been engaging the world visiting countries....

Angmoh red eyes tak boles tahan...... must die die engage in warmongering with China, and install one buffoonist to be President, a moe...

Bashing China with trade deals halted China President engagement with the world in 1B1R program. Then virus 101 came to stalled all international flights cap the mother of all progress.

Nevertheless, the virus 101 back fired not knowing many stubborn donkeys and elehphants (u know who they are) refused to be lockdown and wear mouth condom aka mask. Blowjobs are more important than mouth condoms.... sex sex sex...

Now their own POTUS is lockdown too stay at home and put 2 legs on the table and shake his 2 balls... ownself fuck ownself deep deep.... hehehe...

Not funny anymore.... what's next.... all go fuck yrslf....

All together poon pe pe :whistling: :poop: :whistling: :poop: :whistling: :poop:

.... to stop China.... he know, we knows and all knows...

China President has been engaging the world visiting countries....

Angmoh red eyes tak boles tahan...... must die die engage in warmongering with China, and install one buffoonist to be President, a moe...

Bashing China with trade deals halted China President engagement with the world in 1B1R program. Then virus 101 came to stalled all international flights cap the mother of all progress.

Nevertheless, the virus 101 back fired not knowing many stubborn donkeys and elehphants (u know who they are) refused to be lockdown and wear mouth condom aka mask. Blowjobs are more important than mouth condoms.... sex sex sex...

Now their own POTUS is lockdown too stay at home and put 2 legs on the table and shake his 2 balls... ownself fuck ownself deep deep.... hehehe...

Not funny anymore.... what's next.... all go fuck yrslf....

All together poon pe pe :whistling: :poop: :whistling: :poop: :whistling: :poop:

China created the virus. With the help of certain ang moh accomplices, and a particular African one. :cool:

EsKkXrNXYAANIs7.jpg
Ehrj1b6UwAEObsA.jpg