• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Actually how do we know if we are brain washed?

Eisenhut

How do we know the history we studied is true or it is "history written by victors" ?

How will history and world view turn out if Germany, Japan triumph?

How do we know for example if allied forces or Jews are not the real bad guys?

Are there such a thing even good guys vs bad guys in a war? Its just 2 groups fighting, like 2 person quarrelling, there are 2 sides to story, and usually truth is somewhere in between.

How do we know???

How do we know the history we studied is true or it is "history written by victors" ?

Are there such a thing even good guys vs bad guys in a war? Its just 2 groups fighting, like 2 person quarrelling, there are 2 sides to story, and usually truth is somewhere in between.

How do we know???

we will know ...when we know that the brain
cannot be washed. :D

How do we know???
The fact that you have to ask these questions indicate that you are severely brainwashed.

Fans started arriving as early as 5.30am for the launch of homegrown mandopop star JJ Lin’s much-anticipated Miracle Coffee pop-up cafe at Marina Bay Sands today (Sept 30). The crowd, largely comprising young girls, endured a six-hour wait to catch a glimpse of their idol as the cafe only opened officially at noon. JJ arrived slightly earlier for a private meet-and-greet session with the media and celeb guests like Fiona Xie, Jean Danker and fellow singer-turned-F&B entrepreneur Hong Junyang.

His die-hard fans were fleetingly rewarded towards the end of his 45-minute sesh, when JJ waved at them from across the ArtScience Museum’s lily-covered pond, beside his pop-up cafe. “Thank you everyone! Cheers! Enjoy your coffee later,” shouted the singer to his cheering fans. The 200-strong crowd had to be satisfied with that roughly 40-second address from afar as the busy star left the cafe shortly after.

u can tell whether a person kena brainwashed or not by what he/she do and say.

Imuho the best way not to be brainwashed is by staying clear minded like My uncle KNN

How do we know???
snobbkvjdcd51.jpg

If u remain a frog in the well, then what can u know?

How do we know???

If you think jews or anglo-yanks were good, then you were brainwashed.

That's one way of telling.

Story has it that the fishes in the same pond as the Tortoise strongly believed the tortoise is brainwashed each time it returns from a land visit.

How do we know???

if you need to ask....................you're probably brainwashed liao...................

as for WW2................the Germans were forced into the war by Jews controlling UK, US, France, Soviet Union, etc.....................the Japs were also forced into the war..........