• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abused! - Royal Sex Slave Manohara confirmed by Forensic

sex6sex6sex6

http://malaysiakini.com/news/106138

#
Manohara abused, says forensic expert
Jun 9, 09 10:45pm
# manohara odelia pinot indonesia model 230409breaking news A medical examination was carried out on teen model Manohara, who claimed she was raped and tortured by her Kelantan prince husband.MORE
#
Doctor: Multiple slash wounds on body
Injection mark found on her back

Oh dear... the royal prick must be damn small

ha ha ha ha..no lah!, abang!, syringe & needle...what they meant was needle prick mark...not that prick!.

Tuan Besar Ah Bang!..is into some kind of a fetish!...reports mentioned that he injected her with some liquid that immobilized her, that she can not move, but can feel.....must have watched too many of the Nihonese fetish movies...:eek:

Ah Guan

ha ha ha ha..no lah!, abang!, syringe & needle...what they meant was needle prick mark...not that prick!.

Tuan Besar Ah Bang!..is into some kind of a fetish!...reports mentioned that he injected her with some liquid that immobilized her, that she can not move, but can feel.....must have watched too many of the Nihonese fetish movies...:eek:

Hahaha... It's commonly known these royalties just fuck high class prostitutes all the time. I've heard from a reliable source that the Sultan of Brunei has HIV/AIDS detecting equipment in his palace. The kind of equipment only found in hospital and labs.

wow royal hookers. they dun serve peasants??? so how to get them??:biggrin::biggrin:

SotongMee

Hahaha...and I told Uncle Yap many times the runaway wife is a whore temporary wife and contract sex worker.

He calls it "rape" and mentioned conspiracy whatever.:biggrin:

oli9

Its also common knowledge that these muslim princelings lacked empathy towards normal human beings as theyre protected by their kingly dads & their Raja titles.
These princelings are also notorious for abusing their power when theyre out partying. Remember the case when a minor Johor prince assaulted a tourist at Pulau rawa?

Its no wonder this poor gal got conned into marrying a royalty but least expect her hubby to become a monster. She instantly becomes a Puteri leh. Theyre also many unreported cases of abuse by royalties in Msia. Mostly the victims are threaten with fear or being paid to shut the lid.
As we all know here, the royalties in Msia has no political power but has a big say in religion. If theyre so religious & pious, i wonder how they manage to breed monsters in their own backyard?

SotongMee

Breeding monsters in their istana is retribution, one new generation of bad blood rots faster than the older.

The supposedly "victim" is no virgin or "poor girl" either, but we ordinary peasants and mortals cannot can her a whore because "puteri" means princess.

Its also common knowledge that these muslim princelings lacked empathy towards normal human beings as theyre protected by their kingly dads & their Raja titles.
These princelings are also notorious for abusing their power when theyre out partying. Remember the case when a minor Johor prince assaulted a tourist at Pulau rawa?

Its no wonder this poor gal got conned into marrying a royalty but least expect her hubby to become a monster. She instantly becomes a Puteri leh. Theyre also many unreported cases of abuse by royalties in Msia. Mostly the victims are threaten with fear or being paid to shut the lid.

As we all know here, the royalties in Msia has no political power but has a big say in religion. If theyre so religious & pious, i wonder how they manage to breed monsters in their own backyard?

cheekenpie

Hahaha...and I told Uncle Yap many times the runaway wife is a whore temporary wife and contract sex worker.

Newspaper says slash wounds and cuts are fresh ... sounds self-inflicted to me.

Ah Guan

Yeah... The Sultan of Johore is well-remembered for clubbing his caddy to death with a putter during a golf game.

If theyre so religious & pious, i wonder how they manage to breed monsters in their own backyard?

Could it be a result of inbreeding? It is an open secret in Europe that the royal families there are terribly inbred. Queen Elizabeth's hubby (Prince Philip? - also of royal blood) is well known for saying stupid stuff in public. He is an embarassment to the Crown and doesn't appear much in public.

PAP_Junta

That's exactly where you are STUPID! The legally wed wife has Completely Legal status under Malaysian and international law. She is officially a member of Royal Family. She gave birth and the baby will be Royal Blood and be known as Prince or Princess. She divorced she can be entitled to half the prince's assets under Malaysian and International Laws.

Now you know that you are a fool?

Prostitutes are only entitled to fees per fuck you understand moron? No need divorce and only take bath wash cock and leave you understand? Huh? Prostitute gave birth not counted as Royals OK?

SotongMee

Sir, I did not say I am clever.

Runaway is simple incident of breaking contract already, employer and e
employee breaks contract like this-not husband and wife.

If wife where got "rape"? Did she give birth to any prince or princess?

You sound pissed, why?:confused:

That's exactly where you are STUPID! The legally wed wife has Completely Legal status under Malaysian and international law. She is officially a member of Royal Family. She gave birth and the baby will be Royal Blood and be known as Prince or Princess. She divorced she can be entitled to half the prince's assets under Malaysian and International Laws.

Now you know that you are a fool?

Prostitutes are only entitled to fees per fuck you understand moron? No need divorce and only take bath wash cock and leave you understand? Huh? Prostitute gave birth not counted as Royals OK?

Semaj2357

>>Sir, I did not say I am clever.

You sound pissed, why?:confused:<<

Too much inbreeding / infusion of prostitute visitations, perhaps??

PAP_Junta

Sir, I did not say I am clever.

You sound pissed, why?:confused:

Ask your lawyers or check the Internet about marital rape. You damn Sua-Ku you know?

PAP_Junta

I am Buay Song with you because to you wife & whore makes no difference.

Let me ask you is your mama a whore fucked & paid by your papa to produce you?
Huh?

longbow

all about $$$$

The more she finds evidence the more the Prince is willing to settle. Whack the Prince with bad news for 2 weeks, threaten with lawsuits and behind the scene Prince will be willing to cut a check for US$20M or more for her to go away.