• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abuse of Process rally at HLP on Jan 26...

To further entice even more of such old farts to attend, they should have included some pole dancing as well, but of course with full clothes on. :cool: Otherwise, the mata-mata will come after them.

KNN the more attendees means more demoralizing to see this type of kopi uncles KNN

Wow looks like more than 200,000 people
4EC48C9E-BE1C-4D10-99D5-E79F7638D709.gif

mostly uncles who have served their ns and contributed tremendously to cpf. meanwhile at the wisma geylang serai opening there are mostly aunties who love the pap.
It was well over 200,000 watching online live streaming. Many civil.servants include teachers, etc supporting this event. This drama speak volume that the whole nation fighting against one SUED idiot.

Not to be a wet blanket...unless it's translated to votes. It's no different to attendance at Oppo rallies during the Erection...not worth jack shit

Old farts with nothing to do popped by for some free entertainment to fill time before they head to their RC activities organised by John Tan.

That's correct. The old farts told me that at the elections, they will still vote for PAP! Majulah PAP!

CCB so many big belly dig nose dig backside dig toes disgusting opposition.

That's correct. The old farts told me that at the elections, they will still vote for PAP! Majulah PAP!
I think after seeing this kind of pathetic turnout (both in terms of quantity and quality), those clown speakers would have already been greatly demoralized. They must be thinking: wasting my bloody time here only.

knn, you sabo king. Told you already not to single me out leh. And why are you still in the habit of recording with your iPad? Told you use handphone can liao :biggrin:

20190127_151156-jpg.52644
KNN both of you should not be even given the voting rights KNN is an insult to the voting paper KNN

I think after seeing this kind of pathetic turnout (both in terms of quantity and quality), those clown speakers would have already been greatly demoralized. They must be thinking: wasting my bloody time here only.

These oppos never learn from their past mistakes....hold rally so close to CNY,,who can attend? Soo much running around to get things ready,,,and of course those that can oreadi go to Ah Loy wake,,,,but if its a faggot rally,,,the attendance rate will be much different

All these people want to talk their way into the parliament but we know they cannot replace my cho boh lan multimillionaire ministers easily. My multimillionaire ministers have a track record of failures and continued to draw million dollar salaries while these bunch of people work hard on the ground. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh