mostly uncles who have served their ns and contributed tremendously to cpf. meanwhile at the wisma geylang serai opening there are mostly aunties who love the pap.Wow looks like more than 200,000 people
I think so too. Not surprised. LolOld farts with nothing to do popped by for some free entertainment to fill time before they head to their RC activities organised by John Tan.
Yes more than the faggot rally....Wow looks like more than 200,000 people
Yes n come erection...vote PapI think so too. Not surprised. Lol
Almaking.
Hong Kong feetAlmaking.
U know where erection2011?Hong Kong feet
not forgetting tarpow john, as he was no match for the makciks in getting to the food firstmostly uncles who have served their ns and contributed tremendously to cpf. meanwhile at the wisma geylang serai opening there are mostly aunties who love the pap.
knn, you sabo king. Told you already not to single me out leh. And why are you still in the habit of recording with your iPad? Told you use handphone can liao
Please remember to wash your feet with dettol todayknn, you sabo king. Told you already not to single me out leh. And why are you still in the habit of recording with your iPad? Told you use handphone can liao
They were at ah loys wakeNot one below 50 years old.