• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abang say he has the urge to touch young girls twice a week

BusNo64

KNN this abang damn terok, say he has the urge to touch young girls twice a week. :mad: Shld cut off his cock and feed to the dogs:mad: Pls protect your young kids from paedophiles like this abang and leetahbar. :oIo:

Molester targeted children
By Elena Chong, Courts Correspondent

A 49-YEAR-OLD paedophile who said he had the urge to touch young girls twice a week on Tuesday admitted to a series of molests - including that of a one-year-old.

Salim Abdul Rahman would target seven to nine-year-olds by pretending to ask for directions or offering them food before he molested them in mainly HDB staircase landings between March and September this year.

His victims were almost always alone.

On Tuesday the unemployed man admitted to six charges of molestation and one of illegal employment.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Ruth Wong said Salim was arrested on Sept 25 after he had molested a seven-year-old girl in Yishun Central.

He had approached her at a void deck and pretended to ask for the direction to another block.

SINGAPORE: The one-year-old girl was walking behind her mother along the common corridor when their male neighbour picked the toddler up and kissed her on the lips.
When the mother, who was pushing a pram and carrying a six-month-old baby, realised that her daughter was no longer walking behind her, she stopped and saw Salim Abdul Rahman, 49, kissing the child.
The girl's mother shouted at him to put her down. She filed a police report a month later.
On Tuesday, Salim pleaded guilty to outraging the modesty of six underaged girls over a period of eight months, starting with the toddler.
On June 25, he approached a nine-year-old girl who was walking home after attending a tuition class and asked her for directions to the market.
He insisted on getting her help, even though she said she did not know the way and wanted to go home.
Salim grabbed her hand and led her to a staircase landing at a block of flats, where he touched her private parts. He fled when the girl started to cry loudly.
A month later, Salim approached another nine-year-old girl to help him look for his house keys. He then took the girl to a staircase landing where he hugged her. The frightened girl said she wanted to go home, and he allowed her to leave.
On Aug 4, Salim offered a packet of rice and curry to two girls and befriended them. He later sat with them at a bus stop and asked if they would like to be his daughters.
When the two girls, who were aged eight and nine, prepared to board a bus, he kissed them on their cheeks.
The next month, Salim approached a nine-year-old girl at Yishun Central and asked her for directions.
When the girl said she was not sure, Salim grabbed her and took her to a staircase landing in a block of flats. He hugged the girl and molested her, fleeing when he heard someone coming down the staircase.
On Tuesday, Salim also pleaded guilty to employing an illegal immigrant as a stall assistant at his food stall in Sin Tong Hong Eating House at Choa Chu Kang.
District Judge Roy Neighbour called for a preventive detention report on Salim. He will appear in court again on Dec 28.

>>When the mother, who was pushing a pram and carrying a six-month-old baby, realised that her daughter was no longer walking behind her, she stopped and saw Salim Abdul Rahman, 49, kissing the child.
The girl's mother shouted at him to put her down. She filed a police report a month later.<<

Why file police report ONE MONTH LATER? So that he can have buffer time to molest more girls?

The wardens will be shafting their batons up his arse, as per tradition.:eek:

Paedophile escapes caning
Mon, Dec 28, 2009
The Straits Times

A PAEDOPHILE escaped caning for molesting six girls, aged one to nine, between March and September this year.
Salim Abdul Rahman turned 50 years old last week and the law stipulates that only those younger than 50 can be caned.
But he will have to serve 10 years in preventive detention, with no chance of early release for good behaviour.

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

Coming back with your pedophile and homo nonsense posts again!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

you bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

you regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

KNN this abang damn terok, say he has the urge to touch young girls twice a week. :mad: Shld cut off his cock and feed to the dogs:mad: Pls protect your young kids from paedophiles like this abang and leetahbar. :oIo:

paedophile_escapes_caning_after_molesting_6_girls-thumbnail.jpg

Salim, had been diagnosed with paedophilia by a government psychiatrist.
Salim, did not have a lawyer, had previous convictions for theft and drug consumption.
Preventive detention is imposed on career criminals and offenders who cannot control their urges so as to protect the public. The minimum term is seven years and the maximum is 20 years.

Salim, did not have a lawyer, had previous convictions for theft and drug consumption.
Preventive detention is imposed on career criminals and offenders who cannot control their urges so as to protect the public. The minimum term is seven years and the maximum is 20 years.

So dat paedophile leetahbar will also be spared from caning too..:mad:

>>When the mother, who was pushing a pram and carrying a six-month-old baby, realised that her daughter was no longer walking behind her, she stopped and saw Salim Abdul Rahman, 49, kissing the child.
The girl's mother shouted at him to put her down. She filed a police report a month later.<<

Why file police report ONE MONTH LATER? So that he can have buffer time to molest more girls?

Must have let abang touched for one month, and found out that Abang, was not the 'slow hand' she wanted..so reported Abang to the POLIS lah!:D

If that is the case, can they chemically castrate him? now he is 50 + 20, minus good behaviour..he would be out around 60 +...

He would still have the urge to touch, twice a ..........??touch what now, after , 'he gets the bang in jail"..'he bangs, he bangs'??? :p

What can I say: typical paedophile look:rolleyes:

If that is the case, can they chemically castrate him? now he is 50 + 20, minus good behaviour..he would be out around 60 +...

He would still have the urge to touch, twice a ..........??touch what now, after , 'he gets the bang in jail"..'he bangs, he bangs'??? :p

Agree. 10 years is too light for a repeat criminal. The Prosecutor or Judge that did not give him the maximum of 20 years may regret it if their child or grandchild kena by this Abang after he is released in 2019

I think by the time Abang comes out, he would not be able to touch anything with his hands...in prison, i am sure, they will definitely re-educate him, or chemically infused him over the 10 years, he will be docile like a neutered or splayed....they would even clipped both his ears, so that, the SPCA won't bring him in, or tha AVA...:D