• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abang is upset with balding Christian zealot

I go register one to distribute black Bible. The kids need to learn something new.

what if he meets a burning bush? will he think it's the cumming of angel gabriel?
1570727700929.png

heck, i could've sworn that this belongs to saint gabriella - the patron saint of angel-hair, and that would come in handy for my x'mas tree, revealing the miss-her-toe in all its tinsel glory :rolleyes:
prefer this gabriella's angel hair. cums with balls and generous sprinkles of aged, organic, natural, grass-fed, free-range parmigiano reggiano. smells stinky but shiok. acquired taste.
1570738731959.png

I fully support the Abang! We need more public-spirited people like him! If the baldy evangelist has any balls, he should distribute to mature adults at places like Taoist Buddhist temples or mosques! Certainly not lurking outside or near primary schools; basically ambushing innocent school children. Knn:poop:

I support abang too. It takes courage and civic mindedness to do what he did. There is no place for extremists here, we are a country of moderates. Extremists of every religion can go fuck spider.:FU::biggrin:

Abang did the right thing. Told the chink religious extremist off rather than stomp about it and kpkb.

Good job abang!
Yes, the Abang did the right thing to maintain the harmony in this Country. Some adult can't even understand bible, let alone young schooling kids. I wonder which church he belongs to and seems territorial in public space.

The hardcore Christians are prepared to die for their faith when it comes to preaching the gospel. The Great Commission. Fines and jail mean nothing to them.

Similarly, the hardcore Muslims are prepared to kill for their faith to get a VIP priority access to jannah.

Back in the day, when I was a small child, an ang moh wearing a robe stood outside my school distributing small hardcover booklets of the New Testament. I got one from him, he seemed very happy when I received the booklet. Today this would have made national news.

Then again, back in the day Sinkieland was far more free that what it is today. You could bring in live chickens from Malaysia via the Tanjong Pagar Railway customs. You could light bonfires in the evenings of Mid-Autumn Festival. You could bury dead pets at HDB heartland parks. You could pick fruits from public trees. You could watch Malaysia's RTM channels on tv.

Nowadays, this cannot and that cannot. Chewing gum, pig's blood, porn sites, certain speakers, certain concerts, 'objectionable' books. :rolleyes:

The moslem threatened the christian with retribution if he gave the Bible to moslems. And he was very rude in cutting off the gentlemen in not giving him the right to respond. Typical moslem rude behavior. They really hate Christ and Christians.

You would notice that it's always the Muslims who get extremely triggered when Christians evangelize. For those of other faiths or atheists, they don't really care, perhaps find them annoying, but no more annoying than someone on the streets stopping you to promote a product or do a survey, and unworthy of wasting energy for throwing a tantrum.

Let's just say that if Sinkieland were a Muslim majority country, that Christian guy's safety would be in peril. :wink:

P.S: And that's why Chick-fil-A probably won't come to Sinkieland, because its Christian owner doesn't believe in halal. Having non-halal fast food in Sinkieland upsets a certain segment of the population. Even Pinoyland's Jollibee got halal. :rolleyes:

chickfila-tray.jpg

576px-Chick-fil-A.jpg

P.S: And that's why Chick-fil-A probably won't come to Sinkieland, because its Christian owner doesn't believe in halal. Having non-halal fast food in Sinkieland upsets a certain segment of the population. Even Pinoyland's Jollibee got halal. :rolleyes:
If chick a fil really wanted, they can go ahead with their non halal nuggets. Its not illegal.

You would notice that it's always the Muslims who get extremely triggered when Christians evangelize. For those of other faiths or atheists, they don't really care, perhaps find them annoying, but no more annoying than someone on the streets stopping you to promote a product or do a survey, and unworthy of wasting energy for throwing a tantrum.

Let's just say that if Sinkieland were a Muslim majority country, that Christian guy's safety would be in peril. :wink:

chickfila-tray.jpg

576px-Chick-fil-A.jpg

What is it so difficult to understand? Demand and supply lah. No muslims hold a knife at his throat to force him to have halal cert. Now if i can market my products to all masses, why not? Still dont understand? Even my 10 yr old nephew also understand. Now quick go Mos Burger and have ur pork chop

He wont give bible to those dark skin peo. He cfm have common sense. He will distribute the bible to chink and ang mo. He wont give to dark skin m&ds and ah neh trust me. Christian do evangelism only traget chink and ang mo. Serious.

m&ds just being m&ds. Your quran peo will wipe it on shit.

1570956049974.png