https://www.fool.com/investing/2021/07/04/2-reasons-to-buy-intellia-and-1-big-reason-why-i-w/
Very good potential as per @eatshitndie indeedTTR amyloidosis treatment could easily become a multibillion-dollar addressable market for the biotech.
TTR amyloidosis treatment could easily become a multibillion-dollar addressable market for the biotech.
You nameless evil coward abused son of whore turned abuser go to my Facebook to defame me a virgin a loose woman. Pui!With more loose and easy women like yourself, Vaginoplasty is the future.
Wow very good can be available in less than ten years.Jennifer Doudna, who was awarded the 2020 Nobel Prize in chemistry for her work on CRISPR gene editing and is the co-founder of Intellia, recently told the CNBC Evolve Global Summit that cost is a significant challenge, and in the case of sickle cell anemia, where CRISPR has had early success, treatment can still be $2 million.
“That is clearly not a price point that will make this available to most people that can benefit from it,” she said. Innovations in delivery of CRISPR may help lower cost, but Doudna also said that the medical field needs to figure out how to “scale the molecule production so that we reduce costs.”
She told CNBC the evolution of the technology from the publication of her early work to clinical trials showing it to be effective in treating diseases in less than 10 years represents, “One of the fastest rollouts I think of technology from the fundamental, initial science to an actual application.”
“It’s largely because the technology comes at a moment when there’s enormous demand for genome editing, as well as a lot of knowledge about genomes,” Doudna said.
Hoi lu siao ah KNN
Can put a mahjong table and play mahjong tooShe's talking to herself, only we entertain her.
Since got 2 of us with 4 hands, you reckon we can make a square out of her CB kang?
I want to put a pyramid inside.
We need another 4 chairs, a side table each for beer and 2 more friends.Can put a mahjong table and play mahjong too
You Ccb self claimed sinkie cantonese prostitute descendant scammer FUCK OFFHoi lu siao ah KNN