• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Robot With A Marshmallow Heart

Claire

I have known Liam (his real name) for almost two decades. He was and still is the man I turn to when my relationships with men end up in decrepitude since junior college days.

[Liam, if you happen to read my post here, it's how I feel about you all these years and the other night.]

Liam isn't my type of McDreamy. The thought of hitting a home run with Liam has never crossed my mind.

Liam is a father of an awesome daughter. His wife left him after the birth, and she is probably happier now in the pristine Elysian fields.

Liam is a Singaporean, but of mixed parentage. His father is Irish, his mom, a Peranakan.

Liam is true to his Irish name. He is a strong-willed warrior and a protector.

Thank you for standing by my side, comforting me when I was disconsolate and felt wasted, by the men I have had relationships with.

However, Liam, to be absolutely honest, you have never been a Baldwin in my eyes.

As much as I cherish my long-term companionship with you, the thought of pounding the punanni pavement with you had never crossed my mind, (or maybe I did have that covetousness while on the way home from your place the other night).

How should I describe you?

As I pen this piece, perhaps the most apt depiction of you (at this moment), in a summary phrase is to call you ∼ A Robot With A Marshmallow Heart.

First, thanks for inviting me to your newly acquired Sentosa Cove penthouse for dinner the other night. The 270 degrees panoramic view of the sea, the Southern islands and the marina was indeed romantically awesome during sunset.

Unfortunately, I wasn't ready to be there till sunrise, at least not for now, or maybe till my brain, heart and soul have coagulated in unity.

Second, you caught me off guard when you hugged and held me tightly in your arms. Over the last two decades of our companionship, nothing like this had happened, despite sitting next to you with our legs touching. It's bizarre to hear your confession that you are in love with me after almost two decades.

While I did enjoy you smelling me and my neck, I was also befuddled. When you kissed me, I was indeed horrified and repulsed. Despite pushing you away, you continued to pull me towards you, falling into your strong arms and looking into your eyes.

Thank you for asking me to be your girlfriend and mother of your child. Thankfully, she was fast asleep, otherwise, it would have been awkward for all of us.

For almost two decades, you have been a robot. Often, you have the coolest head, unemotional and objective dishing out your advice on relationships. But when you fondled my double cherry pie with your honest declaration of love, I finally saw the marshmallow side of you.

I am sorry I couldn't allow you to proceed beyond my chichis. However, I must admit that I never expected you to be quintessentially sublime with your tongue. The gentleness was pleasurable (honest!).

Last but not least, I am sorry. We were very good friends before the other night at your awesome Sentosa Cove penthouse. I hope we will still be BFFs forever.

At the moment, I am not ready to take things into a relationship. I certainly do not want to rush into a relationship with you (yet). I am also not ready, emotionally or psychologically to be a mother of yoir awesome daughter.

Mr Robot with a Marshmallow Heart, I hope you give me some time for your "abrupt" proposal to sink in.

I want to be absolutely confident that this will work if I ever say Yes" and without any regrets whatsoever.

I will certainly surrender my body and soul (including but not limited to my chichis and chitsu) to you exclusively and be a good wife to Mr Robot with a Marshmallow Heart.

you looking for this one? On another note, can u show your neh nehs too? It will complete the chichi and chitsu or cheeebye?

download.jpg

KNN liam onllee makes my uncle think of @ginfreely masturbating with the liam geng style KNN

you looking for this one? On another note, can u show your neh nehs too? It will complete the chichi and chitsu or cheeebye?

View attachment 115165

You both clowns sounds like typical Singaporean men who are sexist and are stuck in the last century. You obviously don't know how to respect a woman in the 21st century. I pity your wives if you have one. If you don't, thank God! :rolleyes:

liam’s net worth should at least be around s$69m, considering ownership of the penthouse at sentosa cove. but beware of crumbling highrise luxury condos by the sea.

I have known Liam (his real name) for almost two decades. He was and still is the man I turn to when my relationships with men end up in decrepitude since junior college days.

[Liam, if you happen to read my post here, it's how I feel about you all these years and the other night.]

Liam isn't my type of McDreamy. The thought of hitting a home run with Liam has never crossed my mind.

Liam is a father of an awesome daughter. His wife left him after the birth, and she is probably happier now in the pristine Elysian fields.

Liam is a Singaporean, but of mixed parentage. His father is Irish, his mom, a Peranakan.

Liam is true to his Irish name. He is a strong-willed warrior and a protector.

Thank you for standing by my side, comforting me when I was disconsolate and felt wasted, by the men I have had relationships with.

However, Liam, to be absolutely honest, you have never been a Baldwin in my eyes.

As much as I cherish my long-term companionship with you, the thought of pounding the punanni pavement with you had never crossed my mind, (or maybe I did have that covetousness while on the way home from your place the other night).

How should I describe you?

As I pen this piece, perhaps the most apt depiction of you (at this moment), in a summary phrase is to call you ∼ A Robot With A Marshmallow Heart.

First, thanks for inviting me to your newly acquired Sentosa Cove penthouse for dinner the other night. The 270 degrees panoramic view of the sea, the Southern islands and the marina was indeed romantically awesome during sunset.

Unfortunately, I wasn't ready to be there till sunrise, at least not for now, or maybe till my brain, heart and soul have coagulated in unity.

Second, you caught me off guard when you hugged and held me tightly in your arms. Over the last two decades of our companionship, nothing like this had happened, despite sitting next to you with our legs touching. It's bizarre to hear your confession that you are in love with me after almost two decades.

While I did enjoy you smelling me and my neck, I was also befuddled. When you kissed me, I was indeed horrified and repulsed. Despite pushing you away, you continued to pull me towards you, falling into your strong arms and looking into your eyes.

Thank you for asking me to be your girlfriend and mother of your child. Thankfully, she was fast asleep, otherwise, it would have been awkward for all of us.

For almost two decades, you have been a robot. Often, you have the coolest head, unemotional and objective dishing out your advice on relationships. But when you fondled my double cherry pie with your honest declaration of love, I finally saw the marshmallow side of you.

I am sorry I couldn't allow you to proceed beyond my chichis. However, I must admit that I never expected you to be quintessentially sublime with your tongue. The gentleness was pleasurable (honest!).

Last but not least, I am sorry. We were very good friends before the other night at your awesome Sentosa Cove penthouse. I hope we will still be BFFs forever.

At the moment, I am not ready to take things into a relationship. I certainly do not want to rush into a relationship with you (yet). I am also not ready, emotionally or psychologically to be a mother of yoir awesome daughter.

Mr Robot with a Marshmallow Heart, I hope you give me some time for your "abrupt" proposal to sink in.

I want to be absolutely confident that this will work if I ever say Yes" and without any regrets whatsoever.

I will certainly surrender my body and soul (including but not limited to my chichis and chitsu) to you exclusively and be a good wife to Mr Robot with a Marshmallow Heart.
Since Liam isn't your type of McDreamy, what is your type then?

Also, if you ever crave a McSpicy, I am here!:biggrin:

1. He can plan and contemplate for a very long time he can be very successful very patient man but can be very dangerous when he crosses this line of patient and decide it's time when he bites he won't let go.

Simply put he can be very stable and endure or tolerate for very long but just don't cross that line. To me this is a very dangerous person, dun play play wif him if you have a deal with him make sure you keep it up to par, not simple. Just my own opinion no malice intended.

2. Women goes for their best friend/s when they got played out too many times or too wholesale and give up on those lover boys that makes their heart miss a beat.

Remember how it feels ? Just his presence is adequate.

Find it don't gib up, ever. Find that 'dream' babe.

*Love cannot be compromised for second best either it is or not, that's all. I can have sex with different types of women and still enjoy it but those that makes you misses them and thinking of them a lot are rare and worth seeking.

To me that's the most beautiful and meaningful thing in life, find it ! Soulmates / Twinflame thingy ya ? :P <3

不在乎天长地久 只在乎曾经拥有​

You both clowns sounds like typical Singaporean men who are sexist and are stuck in the last century. You obviously don't know how to respect a woman in the 21st century. I pity your wives if you have one. If you don't, thank God! :rolleyes:
Correction: Typical men stuck in time since 10000BC. Me weeki, you klaaaah , make little people? Respect to be earned, not entitled Ms Not Woke AF.

u will regret in future becos he gives everything he has to his dotter in his will and leave u with nothing
by then u laokokkok no one wants u liao
haaaa