i just couldn't believe it!! singapore, a lst world country with 3rd world toilet?!!
this morning after gulping down tons of solid nasi lemak ikan bilis chilli, the tummy was really contorted and need to blow.
there smack in tg pagar, the public lavotory was like a treasure found hidden at a remote corner. after paying 10c, headed straight into a sitting cubicle for big time biz.
phew! all done. wait! where's the toilet paper?? it was missing! siao liao!! luckily, there was the big servette in my pocket from yesterday club house's dinner makan. so made do of it.
and then it had to happen again!! the flush wasn't working. there in the bowl, my big time biz still bubbly from the onions, garlic and all the spicy stuffs from the last meal....
now what?
closed the cover, exit, washed and left. not my problem. i had already paid my 10c.
this morning after gulping down tons of solid nasi lemak ikan bilis chilli, the tummy was really contorted and need to blow.
there smack in tg pagar, the public lavotory was like a treasure found hidden at a remote corner. after paying 10c, headed straight into a sitting cubicle for big time biz.
phew! all done. wait! where's the toilet paper?? it was missing! siao liao!! luckily, there was the big servette in my pocket from yesterday club house's dinner makan. so made do of it.
and then it had to happen again!! the flush wasn't working. there in the bowl, my big time biz still bubbly from the onions, garlic and all the spicy stuffs from the last meal....
now what?
closed the cover, exit, washed and left. not my problem. i had already paid my 10c.