• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

a good place to view upskirt - joo koon mrt

BusNo64

just look at the floor .. :p

Posted on 28 Jul 2010
Poorly designed walkway at Joo Koon puts commuters at risk on rainy days

poorly_designed_walkway_at_joo_koon_puts_commuters_at_risk-thumbnail.jpg

Commuters who use this walkway at Joo Koon MRT station are at risk of falling every time it rains, says STOMPer TCH, who has noticed that water seepage frequently occurs there.

The wet surface forces commuters at the station to walk with extreme care as they might slip and fall if they are not careful.

Hoping something can be done to rectify the situation, TCH says:

"It may be true that no amount of engineering can stop flooding in Singapore but we sure should give it a try.

"Due to the poorly design extended shelter at Joo Koon mrt station, commuters have to risk falling down on every rainy day as they attempt to cross the slippery walkway at Joo Koon MRT station.

"I hope that SMRT will do something to stop water from seeping into the walkway".

wahlaneh...
u want to see clearer upskirts without offending the law?
go to suntec city convention hall.
see the floor black n shiny like mirror one.
let the lady walk in front 1st then follow behind looking at the black floor.:D

alot places in Singapore...

some overhead bridges also...the row of stairs go lobang...just pretend wait for bus and look all u want...

sometimes i oso pai seh...got to look elsewhere.

actually whats the thrill of seeing upskirt? see panties only...cannot see abalone...for fuck...imagine is it?

wahlaneh...
see panties only...that's the thrill mah. :D
u will start to imagine what's underneath that piece of cloth mah.:D
cantonese said: tai dou sake ng dou - can see cannot eat.

wahlaneh...

aiya...i prefer the actual thing .... see and eat abalone is good...look at the packaging and imagine...not there ....not enough

TCH says: "It may be true that no amount of engineering can stop flooding in Singapore but we sure should give it a try. .[/QUOTE said:
haha. stomper really taken in by MM's bullshit. well, bad engineering can certainly aggravate matters.

wahlaneh...

Cantonese wll also say " sye si kang, fatt san king"..."crazy!, waste time"... somemore it is hazardous, looking down not looking in front, wet floor fall down... 'di to, jat pin lau yowl'.... ha ha ha

;)