• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A fellow samster's uncle performing a wheely stunt !

LexLuthor

1655192513503.png

Last time when my uncle owned the nicelee leecorated paggio skipper and nicelee leecorated jiam tao scrambler helmet he almost did a unintentional wheelee infront of a chiobu outside takashimaya KNN
How it happened was that my uncle happened to see a chiobu standing by the side of taka waiting for someone while sametime adoring his skipper (or perhaps also admiring him ?) . So my uncle purposelee stopped his skipper near to her to show off. He off the engine and applied the center stand and unmount from it leemoved his helmet to let the chiobu see his hansum face and waited to see if will have any good opportunity for a approach. After a short while my uncle think not verlee appropriate for one so he leecided to give it a miss.
Next he turned Started the engine and mounted on the bike. He then unmount the stand. By doing this stupid actions the throttle was accidentallee almost fullee throttled while the stand was unmounted and caused a wheelee :eek: :frown: verlee sia suay actions and hopefullee the chiobu wasn't looking at him at that moment KNN

Moral of the lesson is never turned on engine 1st before leeleeasing a center stand of a automatic motosikal or if you want to do it never get distracted KNN

Last time when my uncle owned the nicelee leecorated paggio skipper and nicelee leecorated jiam tao scrambler helmet he almost did a unintentional wheelee infront of a chiobu outside takashimaya KNN
How it happened was that my uncle happened to see a chiobu standing by the side of taka waiting for someone while sametime adoring his skipper (or perhaps also admiring him ?) . So my uncle purposelee stopped his skipper near to her to show off. He off the engine and applied the center stand and unmount from it leemoved his helmet to let the chiobu see his hansum face and waited to see if will have any good opportunity for a approach. After a short while my uncle think not verlee appropriate for one so he leecided to give it a miss.
Next he turned Started the engine and mounted on the bike. He then unmount the stand. By doing this stupid actions the throttle was accidentallee almost fullee throttled while the stand was unmounted and caused a wheelee :eek: :frown: verlee sia suay actions and hopefullee the chiobu wasn't looking at him at that moment KNN

Moral of the lesson is never turned on engine 1st before leeleeasing a center stand of a automatic motosikal or if you want to do it never get distracted KNN
If you uncle was riding this pattern of bike, want to look handsome also difficult:

1655197060566.png

While Tom Cruise can star in Mission Impossible with a BMW 1000RR, your uncle can star in Mission Jinsiasuay with this Piaggio. :eek:

But your uncle can comfort himself that he has better skin complexion than Tom Cruise. Your uncle's face is as smooth as his backside because he has a karchng bin :biggrin:

If you uncle was riding this pattern of bike, want to look handsome also difficult:

View attachment 149151

While Tom Cruise can star in Mission Impossible with a BMW 1000RR, your uncle can star in Mission Jinsiasuay with this Piaggio. :eek:

But your uncle can comfort himself that he has better skin complexion than Tom Cruise. Your uncle's face is as smooth as his backside because he has a karchng bin :biggrin:
KNN this scooter looked cartoon lah KNN my uncle modified his with low side mirror and stickers etc verlee sartki one. He knew it looked verlee nice becas everyone told him so and everywhere people were looking KNN

View attachment 149151

The 2 side mirror look like Mickey mouse ear that's why my uncle leeplaced it with low profile mirror. Some rider wear ultraman-like helmet and ride this kind look verlee stupid lo