• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 84 Year-Old Sinkie Ah Ma Uplorry From Covid! Only 12 Dead In Singapore So Far! Majulah PAP!

SINGAPORE — An 84-year-old Singaporean woman has died from COVID-19 complications, bringing the death toll here from the coronavirus to 12.

The woman, identified as case 1,071, died on Tuesday (21 April) night,
the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its daily update of coronavirus cases in Singapore on Wednesday. She was confirmed to have the infection on 2 April.

The MOH said that Khoo Teck Puat Hospital has reached out to her family and is extending assistance to them.

The MOH confirmed 1,016 new COVID-19 cases in Singapore on the same day, bringing the total to 10,141 – the highest recorded in Southeast Asia.

The vast majority of the new cases are foreign workers living in dorms, it said, noting that 15 are Singaporeans and permanent residents.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-...th-coronavirusrelated-fatality-152235402.html

Did she have a maid? Should they get Chief Maid Mediator Liew Mun Leong to interrogate the maid?

aut_LiewMunLeong-190x190.jpg

she is from unlinked cluster.
rip.

Wats soo big deal about the death of old ppl? How long they want to live?

KNN my uncle think those youngster queuing for bbt and grab boss and it's hooligan slaves deserve death than this ah ma (if ah ma is an ordinary normal ah ma) KNN I.e who should die first is not leelated to age KNN

SINGAPORE — An 84-year-old Singaporean woman has died from COVID-19 complications, bringing the death toll here from the coronavirus to 12.

The woman, identified as case 1,071, died on Tuesday (21 April) night,
the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in its daily update of coronavirus cases in Singapore on Wednesday. She was confirmed to have the infection on 2 April.

The MOH said that Khoo Teck Puat Hospital has reached out to her family and is extending assistance to them.

The MOH confirmed 1,016 new COVID-19 cases in Singapore on the same day, bringing the total to 10,141 – the highest recorded in Southeast Asia.

The vast majority of the new cases are foreign workers living in dorms, it said, noting that 15 are Singaporeans and permanent residents.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/covid-19-...th-coronavirusrelated-fatality-152235402.html
Can we sue Banglaland and Rapeland for sending their people here and causing us to be so xia suay? I am thinking of giving up my citizenship because of them.

KNN my uncle think those youngster queuing for bbt and grab boss and it's hooligan slaves deserve death than this ah ma (if ah ma is an ordinary normal ah ma) KNN
As always, your uncle is right. But those youngster hooligans have better immune system. I also wish they would all kena covid and die. They are wasting their life away and using up our oxygen.

KNN we must think of ways to give problems to those bbt morons and grab boss and hooligan slaves KNN :biggrin:

KNN my uncle think those youngster queuing for bbt and grab boss and it's hooligan slaves deserve death than this ah ma (if ah ma is an ordinary normal ah ma) KNN I.e who should die first is not leelated to age KNN

Cannot sue, but frankly, I have little sympathy for foreign workers. They chose to work here for money, if something bad happens, they jolly well suck it up or go home. But I have even less sympathy for the incompetent nincompoop LHL and his team of porlumpars especially JoJo Teo. :biggrin:

Can we sue Banglaland and Rapeland for sending their people here and causing us to be so xia suay? I am thinking of giving up my citizenship because of them.

As always, your uncle is right. But those youngster hooligans have better immune system. I also wish they would all kena covid and die. They are wasting their life away and using up our oxygen.
His uncle should just soylent Green. More trouble to society than he is worth.

KNN indeed they are wasting natural resource and causing unnecessary stress to my uncle's eyesight KNN since they have strong immunity they should get diabetes then will die of covid KNN
KNN we must think of ways to give problems to those bbt morons and grab boss and hooligan slaves KNN :biggrin:
KNN is a very difficult task to give them problem as they are only keen with their hp and bbt KNN

Cannot sue, but frankly, I have little sympathy for foreign workers. They chose to work here for money, if something bad happens, they jolly well suck it up or go home. But I have even less sympathy for the incompetent nincompoop LHL and his team of porlumpars especially JoJo Teo. :biggrin:
I understand your viewpoint. I do have some sympathy for them. They've had to leave home and family to seek better opportunities overseas because their government were and still are unable to create ample jobs and raise their living standard. Yep, I have zero sympathy for the pap regime. In fact, I feel contempt.

Do u guys ever had meaningful conversation with these FWs before? Their quality of life maybe lower than Singaporeans now but if they work hard, don't gamble or drinks, find side jobs and regularly send money home. After 8-12 years, they have the chance to have better quality of life than most Singaporeans when they return home.
I knew a few who already here over a decade, all brought farmlands, are landlords, sent their children to school and rebuilt their home. One even brought wife and daughter to singapore during India school holidays for a.few weeks. He arranged lodging for them so that he can make up lost time with his wife. He even bring them to universal studios. I met his family too and I get to know him after he helped me with home improvement project. His success also attract his relatives here to follow his success. Another guy run a car washing syndicate at hdb car park on top of his regular job. He too a landowner who tenants farming his lands. His family is living in a landed property technically while most Singaporeans are living in a pigeonhole.