• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

8 Years for Lao SG Molester, But Only 15 Mths of PRC FTrash Sex Predator

[h=1]54 YEAR OLD JAILED 8 YEARS FOR INSERTING HIS FINGER INTO 5 YEAR OLD GIRL[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
15 Aug 2014 - 11:01pm

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

54 year old unemployed man Chin Wei Foong was sentenced to eight years in jail for inserting his finger into the private parts of a 5 year old girl.

He had lured the young girl away from her family by promising to give her icecream when the family wasn't paying attention.

He then brought her to the next block of flats where he proceeded to pull down her pants and underwear and inserted his finger into her.

Chin then bought the young girl an icecream but was arrested when he brought the girl back to the other void deck where her family was.

The incident happened between 9am and 10:30am on March 9 this year.

The girl, a Malaysian, had come to Singapore with her family that morning and had been visiting her aunt in Tampines.

The court heard that the 5 year old girl had gone with her family to a charity recycling event where Chin was also present.

He had been watching the girl pull the ring tabs off drink cans for about half an hour before approaching her and offering to buy her icecream.

<ins id="aswift_2_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_2_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_2" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_2" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

She followed him and they walked for 10 minutes to another HDB void deck. When the 54 year old was touching her, the young girl remained silent.

Chin admitted to touching the girl and also kidnapping her from her guardians. He also admitted to another unrelated charge of molesting another 10 year old girl by slapping her buttocks.

The maximum sentence he could have faced for the offences was 20 years in jail, a fine and caning but he was spared caning as he is over 50.

He was sentenced to 8 years in jail instead.

[h=1]MARRIED PRC MAN AND FATHER OF ONE JAILED 15 MONTHS FOR SEX WITH 13 YR OLD[/h]

<!-- /.block -->
<style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
Post date:
14 Aug 2014 - 11:29am

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

Chinese National Yu Bi, 29, was sentenced to 15 months in jail on Tuesday for having sex with a 13 year old girl.

Yu, a supermarket sales assistant, had had sexual intercourse with the minor at a staircase landing of the girl's condo.

The offence occurred twice, once in February and once in May.

Yu knew that the girl was only in secondary school and he had lied to her, saying that he was only 20.

He is also married with an infant child.

The two met through online chat, QQ early in the year and became close. The girl revealed where she lived and agreed to meet with him.

Yu went to her condo in February and took her to the eighth floor staircase landing where he had sex with her.

For having sex with a minor, he could have faced a maximum 10 years in jail, a fine or both for each charge.

The partial and bias judgement for locals vs non sinkies been cast in stone....no heckle shall be raised no more.

Apparently, finger fucking an underaged girl carries a stiffer (hehehe) sentence than actually sticking your penis into her vagina. :rolleyes:

Or could it be that the younger the girl, the greater the punishment?

Or maybe.... there's a set of rules for Sinkies, and another set of rules for FTs.

I don't need to say any more. You know the facts. You decide for yourself what you want to believe.

Apparently, finger fucking an underaged girl carries a stiffer (hehehe) sentence than actually sticking your penis into her vagina. :rolleyes:

Or could it be that the younger the girl, the greater the punishment?

Or maybe.... there's a set of rules for Sinkies, and another set of rules for FTs.

I don't need to say any more. You know the facts. You decide for yourself what you want to believe.

The fact that the victims' nationality might also have been a consideration in the sentencing. Where the FAP Traitors are concerned, 'troublesome' SGs are worth a lot less than Foreigners.

'Hoshi Lee · Top Commenter15 months without any caning??
Wow,SG is way too lenient towards FT but very STRICT to its own citizen.
Its like saying to the FT,come to SG & commit crime,we will & we would be lenient towards the crime you've commited.
*speechless*
Should i said ty to pap??

Wan LeendaMaximum sentence for offence: 10years imprisonment + fine

However, if you're a PRC....

Sentence will be only for 15months for committing the alleged offence TWICE... and since you came here to earn $$$ to be sent home.... You need not pay any fine....

It is Singaporeans responsibility to pay fines every now and then and the amount collected is more than sufficient to make the SG government rich....

Ken Yap · Top Commenter · SingaporeOnly proves that our government has indeed spread their legs real wide for China.

They are even encouraging their people to rape our young by letting them off with such a light sentence.

I bet he would have been jailed for more years and caned if he were Singaporean.

One is willing and the other unwilling.

Makapaa, your hatred for PAP make you sound like a retard!

Ah Tiong not only shit in public, but also good at having sex in public.

Without a doubt, Ah Tiong is the best of the best mankind in the world.

This lao sinkie might have previous criminal record to attract such a heavy jail term. Moreover, he outraged the modesty of a very young child.

That foreign sex predator should have been given the cane as well of at least 6 strokes. It emboldens foreigners to commit all kinds of sex offences in sinkie land if they are not caned.

They should not punish the tiong. In japan and certain middle east countries, 13 is considered an adult. Just a few hundred years ago its normal for young teenagers to get married.