• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

5pm already and there is still no China virus announcement

gingerlyn

5pm now and we still don’t know China virus cases today. Lost count ?

who haven’t vet the speech? kin leh!
many cases discovered

1.lawren, kung and gan discuss what to tell loong...time wasted
2.submit to loong to review...time wasted
3.loong ask questions...lawren, kung and gan get their kakias to review...time wasted

4.kakias prepared answers. lawren, kung and gan amend here and there...time wasted
5.finally consolidated and submit to loong...time wasted
6.loong suggest more amendments...time wasted

haaaa

Still no news?

050fc8a3d64634158004e0dc0da32d886c42cb-wm.jpg

You want to hear for wot? Stop being so fearful of this scamdemic.

China covid cases are the same as election results. When the results are not good, government needs longer time to process and prepare statement before releasing the news.

who haven’t vet the speech? kin leh!
Pinky is still in the underground bunker vetting the figures and farking and shouting and yelling at the nincompoop and bewildered ministers "What the fark is going on here ! I thot the figures going to be zero.Why the figures suddenly shot up to 120 in just a few days ?" "U all KNNCCB useless bastards.Every month only know how to collect high salaries but good-for -nothing ! "

What had happened to our Swiss cheese defence model ? There are many holes in Swiss cheese. However, if we layer the Swiss cheese slices, we people will be well protected. What had happened to this Swiss cheese model ?

In this case, no news is most likely bad news. So whatever news they are releasing later will be heavily filtered….

With about half the popn fully vaccinated. Wat is there to fear? Unless the vaccines don't work

Do you still remember few years ago when Singapore air quality was seriously affected by haze ? Suddenly there was no news on air quality index ?

88 Huat ah!

88 new locally transmitted Covid-19 cases in S'pore, including 37 linked to Jurong Fishery Port, 23 linked to KTV cluster​

There were 88 new locally transmitted coronavirus cases including 23 cases linked to the growing cluster involving KTV outlets and nightclubs.

There were 88 new locally transmitted coronavirus cases including 23 cases linked to the growing cluster involving KTV outlets and nightclubs.PHOTOS: LIANHE ZAOBAO, GIN TAY
ng_wei_kai.png

Ng Wei Kai

July 18, 2021

SINGAPORE - There were 88 new locally transmitted coronavirus cases confirmed at noon on Sunday (July 18), including 23 cases linked to the growing cluster involving KTV outlets and nightclubs.
This brings the total number of cases in the KTV cluster to 172.
There were also 37 cases linked to the Jurong Fishery Port cluster.
Of the 88 locally transmitted cases, 30 were linked to previous cases and had already been quarantined.
There were 41 other linked cases as well as 17 new unlinked cases.
Among the locally transmitted cases are four unvaccinated seniors above 70, who are at risk of serious illness, said the Ministry of Health (MOH).

There were also four imported cases who have been placed on stay-home notices (SHN) on arrival in Singapore, added the MOH.
One of these cases was detected on arrival in Singapore, while three developed symptoms during SHN or isolation.
The total number of cases in Singapore stands at 63,073.
More details will be announced on Sunday night.