• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

59yo singkie superman got cheated by atb? r.i.p.

kaninabuchaojibye

[Image: 173958973_3967014230023793_1473035259421...e=60A57C09]

Shin Min Daily News 新明日报
35m ·
【本地】遇到困难请寻求协助
  蔡厝港1道第786座组屋昨午2点左右发生坠楼案。
  一名59岁男子从14楼飞坠丧命。
  居民发现,现场的走廊留下了一双拖鞋、黑色帽子、塑料袋等,还有一张白纸和照片。
  据透露,遗下的是一张女郎照,疑似遗书上还写着:“欺骗感情!”
  警方正在调查这起非自然死亡案件。(报道:李妙楠)(摄影:徐颖荃)

i thought only young people will do silly suicide like this...he is already 59!
cpf kana wiped out by atb or vietbu?

stupid, he should find the girl, slit her throat and fuck her cheebye with a knife before killing himself.

This bloke is different from the Jln Membina fucker who jumped?

This one is cck blk 786 KNN

There was another stupid cunt who tried to be superwoman yesterday. Don't know where. But her brain was beside her, and there isn't much of her head left.

Sounds like great news. Clearing out Low SES Sinkie genes for superior high SES FT genes.

How come no close up photos of the corpse? Can't see the brain pieces and innards.