• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

58yr old Sinki Drug King Pin send for 28yr long stay in Changi, is that why Sinki like to go Jiuhu??

k1976

Singapore sentences Malaysia syndicate ‘COO’ to 28 years in landmark drug money-laundering case​

Malay Mail
Tue, 31 December 2024 at 9:24 AM GMT+82-min read

728f2c3dc71646b0bb7a3402e7dec613

SINGAPORE, Dec 31 — A 58-year-old Singaporean man at the centre of a Malaysia-based drug syndicate has been handed a 28-year, nine-month jail sentence in what prosecutors have described as Singapore’s largest money laundering case tied to drug trafficking, Straits Times reported yesterday.

Lian Hoe Heng, described by Judicial Commissioner Christopher Tan as a “central piece of the drug enterprise,” coordinated the supply of narcotics into Singapore and laundered over S$1.27 million (RM4.17 million) in drug proceeds.

Prosecutors revealed that Lian laundered approximately S$203,000 of his own criminal proceeds and over S$1.07 million belonging to a syndicate member known as “Kadi.”

Singaporean and Malaysian who hit JB policemen arrested after 70km car chase​

Ben Tan
Wed, 1 January 2025 at 11:44 AM GMT+83-min read

73f7c15a47defe6f05ddd04dd1681243

JOHOR BARU, Jan 1 — Two policemen were injured after they were hit by a car escaping a narcotics stop in Jalan Persiaran Alif Harmoni here yesterday.

The suspects, a 38-year-old Singaporean woman and a 49-year-old local man, then led police on a 70-kilometre high-speed pursuit from Johor Baru to Simpang Remggam in Kluang.

Johor police chief Datuk M. Kumar said a team from the Johor Baru South district Narcotics Criminal Investigation Division (NCID) initially spotted a gray Perodua Axia car driven in a suspicious manner while patrolling along Jalan Tampoi in the Taman Seri Bahagia area here.

What is de woh? Fuck u. Don't destroy sbf. Fuck off to hardware zone
U again …hahaha

Jiuhu just need to bomdard u with negativity, u will end up violent and start harming people and love one around u

What is de woh? Fuck u. Don't destroy sbf. Fuck off to hardware zone
No wonder, Jiuhu can look down and step upon us

Because peepur like u only know how to kpkb
No plan to address any problem
Only get violent and make threats
Trying to escape from reality instead of adresssong our short coming

Great Job, Jiuhu is Jin happy to have a Sinki like u

The only way sinki become rich is to get into vices.
I won’t say like that

The tempt to Huat big big grow esp among peepur who want to take easy way out

There are a lot Good Honest Sinki who labour all their lives w/o falling into wrong side as they know they represent the true SG core

One will not shit in one home town de

We have the responsibility to encourage the right mindset and behaviour among our younger generation

Trying to bend the rules thru “thinking out of box” is only sabo everyone future in this small rock

It is one and only home that we have in this Earth

I have tried to speak the truth, but truth is not always nice for everyone.

We have a think for our love ones before acting irrationally , dun ownself fcuk ownself

You have to respect the mudland police. Persistent and courageous. I don't have to mention the SPF and Little India.

Singapore sentences Malaysia syndicate ‘COO’ to 28 years in landmark drug money-laundering case​

Malay Mail
Tue, 31 December 2024 at 9:24 AM GMT+82-min read

728f2c3dc71646b0bb7a3402e7dec613

SINGAPORE, Dec 31 — A 58-year-old Singaporean man at the centre of a Malaysia-based drug syndicate has been handed a 28-year, nine-month jail sentence in what prosecutors have described as Singapore’s largest money laundering case tied to drug trafficking, Straits Times reported yesterday.

Lian Hoe Heng, described by Judicial Commissioner Christopher Tan as a “central piece of the drug enterprise,” coordinated the supply of narcotics into Singapore and laundered over S$1.27 million (RM4.17 million) in drug proceeds.

Prosecutors revealed that Lian laundered approximately S$203,000 of his own criminal proceeds and over S$1.07 million belonging to a syndicate member known as “Kadi.”
Proof again that only Malays mules get hanged for drugs.
Chink million dollar drug trafficker only gets jail for money laundering.
Stupid dumb Malays still refuse to leave this discriminating island and waiting for their turn to be hanged?

Proof again that only Malays mules get hanged for drugs.
Chink million dollar drug trafficker only gets jail for money laundering.
Stupid dumb Malays still refuse to leave this discriminating island and waiting for their turn to be hanged?
If they did nothing wrong, there is no reason to run
SG make more rewarding career but u need to compete against more talents all over the world

If they did nothing wrong, there is no reason to run
SG make more rewarding career but u need to compete against more talents all over the world
You kind being discriminated against, isn't a good enough reason to leave?
Have they no honour or dignity and self respect?