• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

500,000 people in Singapore suffering kidney disease : NKF calling it Kidney Tsunami

diabetic hub. sumting wong in the food and beverage chain plus poor makan and drinking habits.

Not enough water?

Too much bubble tea, and maybe this too.

Singapore to lift melamine-related requirements for importing milk products from China​

Oct 26, 2023
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ements-for-importing-milk-products-from-china

Around the time when the likes of Mixue and Luckin Coffee started opening many outlets in Sinkieland. :cool:

Melamine Toxicity and the Kidney​

https://journals.lww.com/jasn/abstract/2009/02000/melamine_toxicity_and_the_kidney.6.aspx

...We conclude several points regarding the toxicity of melamine: High-dosage melamine will result in urinary stones, crystalluria, and acute renal failure in both humans and animals

That is true, there are so many neighbourhood dialysis centre nowadays

Jab lah jab lah. Malls and restaurants are so much more important than your ball-less pathetic life.
According to the silly people here, https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-run-saw-many-funerals-at-void-decks.7112284/
excess deaths were not caused by the jabs

Mai Tu Liao.... Meh Meh Pak..... Pak Ho Yi Si.....
jOmHY3N.gif

3IjnxfY.jpeg

CoeXSfY.jpeg