• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

50 years of PAP rule---still got littering problems ? Or money no enough for election

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sinkapore no fail big time ?

Just take Brisbane for ex. The streets are clean and neat naturally. When you ask the angmohs why you people donch litter, they tell you the city belongs to them. You see the sense of belonging ! No need to fine here fine here !

Sinkapore you ask them ! They fuck the PAP upside down , and say everywhere is rubbish dump , look at the HDB flats…..in the morning the litter around the flats are too jialat oredi…..it is true, no Ft workers, sinkapore stinks until to china, a hole in the ground for toilet also no so smelly !

PAP really fail big time, you can build a fake fairy-tale economy but you lose everything in life in sinkapore !!!
And when you lose the fairy tale economy one day soon you are screwed up big time, and you have skip town. This is your destiny !

Many people say PAP needs money for elections so they pretend to campaign anti-littering now so they can catch people now and fine them heavily everyday.

Sinkapore is teemed with Fts, in fact, mostly Fts on the roads, in the MRT, in the buses, everywhere now, still blame local sporns .

One day collect 500k fine ……one year will be so many millions right !
CPF money may be no enough for PAP to roll , so litterbug surface again.
We all know, littering is culture in sinkapore, unless you kick PAP out, if not littering is here to stay !

Oh yeah…..CWO only for local sporns ? True ?

Elections cumming, but you need money to win votes……tragic ! You are not getting quality votes , you are getting lazy and stupid votes that will harm sinkapore for another 50 years !
Tragic story ! Lightning should strike the PAP baboons !

Re: 50 years of PAP rule---still got littering problems ? Or money no enough for elec

Imported so many monkeys who litter .
Becareful Singaporeans they want to use
NEA to catch some statistic that more litterbugs are Singaporeans .

So do not get catch and embarass Singaporeans .

Re: 50 years of PAP rule---still got littering problems ? Or money no enough for elec

I saw in the news that a recent survey shows that 1 in 3 litterbug caught is a Singaporean.

Soon with some statistics massage, NEA will say 2/3 are Singaporeans .

Methinks it's High population is causing the overflowing of rubbish bins!

See the rubbish around some rubbish bins?

Tell the NEA nuts about the dustbins...look around MRT station you can not find one, bus interchange..??? some commercial buildings lacking in some also...

the blame is on you...as usual..:p

I... I felt very sad and cried alone in my room last night after drawing the curtains. After a long thought, I concluded that there is no other way to govern a Chinese society other than fines, litter-picking and other forms of draconian punishment.

British values from the past had failed, and I also got to know that Swiss people don't really litter like there is no tomorrow, so it is still quite challenging at this time even after over 40 years to achieve the Swiss standard of living never mind the beautiful ruggard public housing projects in lieu of refined castles and cottages.

Sinkapore no fail big time ?

Just take Brisbane for ex. The streets are clean and neat naturally. When you ask the angmohs why you people donch litter, they tell you the city belongs to them. You see the sense of belonging ! No need to fine here fine here !

Sinkapore you ask them ! They fuck the PAP upside down , and say everywhere is rubbish dump , look at the HDB flats…..in the morning the litter around the flats are too jialat oredi…..it is true, no Ft workers, sinkapore stinks until to china, a hole in the ground for toilet also no so smelly !

PAP really fail big time, you can build a fake fairy-tale economy but you lose everything in life in sinkapore !!!
And when you lose the fairy tale economy one day soon you are screwed up big time, and you have skip town. This is your destiny !

Many people say PAP needs money for elections so they pretend to campaign anti-littering now so they can catch people now and fine them heavily everyday.

Sinkapore is teemed with Fts, in fact, mostly Fts on the roads, in the MRT, in the buses, everywhere now, still blame local sporns .

One day collect 500k fine ……one year will be so many millions right !
CPF money may be no enough for PAP to roll , so litterbug surface again.
We all know, littering is culture in sinkapore, unless you kick PAP out, if not littering is here to stay !

Oh yeah…..CWO only for local sporns ? True ?

Elections cumming, but you need money to win votes……tragic ! You are not getting quality votes , you are getting lazy and stupid votes that will harm sinkapore for another 50 years !
Tragic story ! Lightning should strike the PAP baboons !