• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

50 years later, local Sinkaporlans will go extinct or disappeared from Sinkapore ! 10

Tiu Kwang Yew

You people sure know sturgeon fish are well known for their roe that make into caviar---a luxury food right !

In some countries, sturgeon fish population decimated and govt blamed fishermen overfished them.

Later, scientists realised the river dams caused river to change temperature, no watershed to spawn, less food, and they try to populate the river with young sturgeon but fail becos the environment has changed.
Put in more sturgeon fish not only conjest the river but the whole ecology has changed.

Now in many countries, the sturgeon fish are endangered species ! Other fishes may strive but sturgeon will go extinct in many places …

So you see the same like sinkapore asking local people to spawn ? How to right ? The whole environment has been destroyed by PAP. And they doing the same ancient thing—bring in FTs to populate when the damaged environment for the locals remains !

So you see, other new sporns may flourish but the local sporns will go extinct----PAP’s future is not with the local sporns no more.

To name a few---HDB 3 room oredi 300k, costs hundreds of thousands of dollars to nurture a child but no guarantee he or she can get a good job in town, healthcare is also jialatly expensive, no safety net for retirement …..and so on…

Go see KK hospital if you have no money….also sinkapore got too many FTs….not a safe country any more….

You dare to have more babies, better think again !

They say Kampong days people can have 10 to 20 kids in one family…..so clever ? A hole in the ground for toilet can nurture so many people in one family? So who fuck up the system ?

Sure you build dam across the river for hydro power and of course, there are consequences to face.
But sinkapore is building a good economy for who ? Salaries are still at third world right !

Only people from the third -world countries feel sinkapore is heaven becos the money exchange rate make them rich at home !

What is PAP building ? For who? GST rebates and workfare can make you rich ? What future do local sporns have when the whole island is filled with HDB flats ? Proud of the 50 storey high HDB palace ?

Surely but sadly, local sporns will go extinct or disappeared in the sinkapore river……this is the planned reality 50 years on.

If the next GE cannot remove all PAP baboons, then hopefully , divine should exact divine retribution on the PAP baboons and their families !

do you people understand why PAP hates the local people so much ? becos only 60% voted at AMK GRC for PAP ?

very tragic, locals killing the locals.......like sturgeon fish, cavair one day will be no more !

Re: 50 years later, local Sinkaporlans will go extinct or disappeared from Sinkapore

sturgeon fish existed even during time of dinosaur 25 millions years ago.

comparing sinkies with sturgeon fish is rubbish. singapore is just about 200 yrs old in best case and 50 years in worse case.

if singapore vanish, good ridden, karma for voting PAP.

Re: 50 years later, local Sinkaporlans will go extinct or disappeared from Sinkapore

By then the senior PAP party will be no more ,
the new PAP will baby-sit the new citizens .

While rest will slog it out here .

Thats why I say rokjak marketplace. Customers come and go, old shop close, new ones open. Old generation pass, yuppies also pass, young ones migrate, replaced by new ones, what history and heritage of sinkieland? History and heritage also change with the new replacements. What is a sinkieporean now?

While rest will slog it out here .

I don't think the PAP system is sustainable.

Over time you will have many more extra PAP mouths to feed on top, while there will be fewer worker bees below. Think of an upside down pyramid.

The system will evetually collapse , its only a matter of time :rolleyes:

I don't think the PAP system is sustainable.

Over time you will have many more extra PAP mouths to feed on top, while there will be fewer worker bees below. Think of an upside down pyramid.

The system will evetually collapse , its only a matter of time :rolleyes:
That's precisely why they want to have so many "FTs".

I was thinking about that

BUT

Many of these FTs are making very little & they'll be taking out their CPF when they balek kampong.

In other words, the PAP are not going to squeeze much out of them.
With wages rising in China, the attraction of working in Spore will diminish.