• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

50 arrested in Sembawang brothel raid

KarJuaKoon

50 arrested in Sembawang brothel raid

March 14, 2013 - 1:01am

By: Wang TianJie

01a0d4fe.jpg

PHOTO: Shin Min Daily News

On Tuesday, police officers raided the brothel in the forested area along Sembawang Drive and arrested about 40 men and 10 women.

The women, mostly clad in revealing tops and skimpy shorts, were led away to police cars. Several of the men were topless when arrested.

The ground was littered with tissue paper, water bottles and open condom wrappers. Tarpaulin sheets were hung up to create three small rooms in the makeshift brothel.

Some office workers in the nearby Admirax building, which is facing the forested area, were shocked to hear about the police raid.

“We avoid that area. I just don’t feel secure around there,” said Ms Christine Shwe, 27, an engineer.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Thursday (March 14).

lianbeng

lianbeng noted Sembawang recently very the happening leh! :biggrin: must interview KBW and ask him: "What do you think?"

Kohliantye

In Geylang and other areas this sort of "oldest business in the world" is allowed to flourish openly. It is called "tourist attraction"

Unholy skirts from all over the world come here on social visit passes and get themselves involved in "flesh business".

Isn't this sort of practice, a strict violation of the Immigration Act that can declare such culprits as "persona-non-grata"?

Everyone knows that Singapore is filled with FTs and such girls will converge wherever there are such customers to tease and please.

Bees are attracted by honey.

Such whores by the glitter of money.

Especially inn Singapore, which is always sunny.

So what being caught and sent to Changi.

In numbers there are far too many.

And dear folks, this isn't funny.

yinyang

Geylang .."oldest business in the world" is allowed to flourish openly. It is called "tourist attraction"
Singapore is filled with FTs and such girls will converge wherever there are such customers to tease and please.
Such whores by the glitter of money.
Ever wonder why GL's not on "tourist map"? Raiders, any of your catch kena tangkap here?:p

lianbeng

Bro I thought you were one of them that got caught:biggrin:

lianbeng replies hokkien: bro, told u how many times liao? lianbeng dun pay money for this type of diseased kok-kok-kay one lah! :biggrin: lianbeng always jia free and fresh one mah!

lianbeng

Ever wonder why GL's not on "tourist map"? Raiders, any of your catch kena tangkap here?:p

lianbeng replies to u: geylang not on tourist map but no tourist donno got this place lah even from their own homeland they already know liao that's why they wana come n see for themselves mah! :biggrin: mention "geylang" they all say: fuck place!

On Tuesday, police officers raided the brothel in the forested area along Sembawang Drive and arrested about 40 men and 10 women.

It's Rumble In The Jungle!!! :eek:

hokkien

lianbeng says: chinese porn call this 打野战!guerilla warfare? :biggrin: imagine making love on a thin groundsheet below is all grass!

Ya la bro even if her CB got smell you also wont know,you might thought it comes from the m&d :biggrin:

lianbeng

Bro I rather go banana leg at least still got air con :biggrin:

lianbeng says: so many tents lined side-by-side got competition mah! next door couple moaning so loudly must challenge moan louder mah! all moaning together like symphony orchestra leh! "ooohhh... aaahhh..." sibeh char lah! :biggrin: some tenor, some bass, some alto and some soprano!

Kohliantye

lianbeng says: so many tents lined side-by-side got competition mah! next door couple moaning so loudly must challenge moan louder mah! all moaning together like symphony orchestra leh! "ooohhh... aaahhh..." sibeh char lah! :D some tenor, some bass, some alto and some soprano!

Remind me of SSO Chief, the late Choo.........

melzp

amazing how they managed to pull this off in densly populated sg. must have been going on for a while

this happenning many many yrs already.Where there is huge dormitary, u can expect one nearby for the foreign workers.
A mobile table casino too. In fact, all these are good for them; no pretence. Save the time, $$ trip to Geylang if they need
to work the very next morning. Sometimes, syt n gems can be found. They(she) can be ex salesgals, farmers, cashiers, etc.
But the polis hv the routine to pay them a visit.