• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4-Year-Old Girl Gang-Raped & Drowned In India ! (Yeah, Big Surprise)

Two men face charges of raping and murdering a four-year-old girl in the town of Mandi Dabwali in Sirsa, India

The rapists - Pawan, alias Chhiller, and Vikas, alias Vikki, are friends and were the victim's neighbours.

Vikki kidnapped the girl, and took her to a secluded place near a pond where Chhiller was waiting. They first tried unnatural sex and then raped the girl.

A postmortem of the girl revealed that when she regained consciousness, they threw her in the pond and she drowned.

*deuce logic of some morons here *

Reporting this is racist. Only reporting bad news on china is allowed.

Wah chinese in india gang raping and murdering......

what else do they not do .......

Should be from China, those bastards

These fucking china ppl The rapists - Pawan, alias Chhiller, and Vikas, alias Vikki, with shit skins praying to blue skinned 4 headed elephant headed 20 handed demon statues.

Wah chinese in india gang raping and murdering......

what else do they not do .......

These chinese are unqiue they have shit skins and speak a tongue twisting language praying to elephant headed blue skinned 20 handed beings. :eek:

You changed your password? How come I cannot get in? I thought we promised to share nicks :(

u guys share nicks/passwords????? :eek:

I thought it is agreed silently across the forum only one clone a day??? :mad:

You changed your password? How come I cannot get in? I thought we promised to share nicks :(

huh :eek: cannot log in. Now who changed the password. Don't worry i will pretend to be you no one will know.

I like ah tiong bus going to meet one at lavender 81 tonite. :cool:

Two men face charges of raping and murdering a four-year-old girl in the town of Mandi Dabwali in Sirsa, India

The rapists - Pawan, alias Chhiller, and Vikas, alias Vikki, are friends and were the victim's neighbours.

Vikki kidnapped the girl, and took her to a secluded place near a pond where Chhiller was waiting. They first tried unnatural sex and then raped the girl.

A postmortem of the girl revealed that when she regained consciousness, they threw her in the pond and she drowned.

what the fuck these people thinking. Wanna rape, go and rape the female artist in india. Small kids also they target..kns

Share nick and password. Share wife cannot. :D

mai ani leh, i share mine lah :D

283687903_man_in_wedding_dress1_xlarge.jpeg

1. aiyoh!
2. hope that this would not end up just another clone hunting/confession thread again:D

Don't worry everything is now out in the open but still have not revealed the other 10 ppl sharing my nick hope one of them doesn't reveal his phone network on his pic. *ouch*