• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4,000 dogs, cats, rabbits and other pets found dead in boxes at logistics depot in China

heng for a moment tot is that siaobu now also complaining kana harrassed by rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters

Chicom treat humans like animals. Treat animals like rubbish!

If chinese civilisation has thrived , we wouldn’t have any animals left on the earth for sure ....

indeed , there was a time in my youth , I use to stroll thru our Chinatown ...pythons stripped of its skin were sold for meat , and so were monkeys in cages, limbs tied and with tears flowing ...these were the monkeys our very own Sinkies bought to eat their brains while still alive , with brandy .

and imagine if your fathers and grandmothers were practicing such cruelties , what more for Chicoms who killed their own parents for the sake Mao

4,000 dogs, cats, rabbits and other pets found dead in boxes at logistics depot in China

https://www.todayonline.com/world/4...r-pets-found-dead-boxes-logistics-depot-china

This is how the Tiongs treat every living being, like a piece of dirt. WTF?

Now then you know? They treat humans like shit, don't expect animals to receive any better treatment. :biggrin:

Search for 'Yulin meat market'. :wink:

44450.jpg

78bde94e-3380-11e6-b997-a8e2995ff455_1280x720.jpg

Now then you know? They treat humans like shit, don't expect animals to receive any better treatment. :biggrin:

44450.jpg

This is nothing compared to their consumption of human fetus , Guess still practiced in China

it’s a high end consumption market ,sold by Hospitals who does abortion

it’s indeed a despicable behaviour even by animal standards but practiced in China ...

moi tried the roasted dog rice and dog meat noodle in dong guan, jin ho jiak :D

KNN, when I was in LiaoNing, I had seen a few restaurants serving dog meats. But I didn't try.

Their daytime winter temperatures (I was there in Nov and Dec) were about -22°C and they told me that the dog meat will keep the body warm. Every damned house was using coal fired heaters and by 4.30pm, the sky was already dark and the streets were filled with smog so deep that you can hardly see 100m ahead of you.

I was also in South Korea during Nov and Dec and they too eat dog meat, but probably not as much as the Chinks. They would prefer their rice wine instead. Their night time temperatures were extremely chilly indeed.

On the contrary, when my wife and I were in Norway and Finland in November to catch the Northern Lights, their winter atmosphere and environment were definitely much more better and cleaner with no pollution encountered. We even went to the North Cape, the northernmost point of mainland Europe and it was entirely dark as night time by 2pm, local time.

nc.jpg
NC 1.jpg

Myself once ate dog's meat unknowingly ...in those days much of my time spent in godforsaken jungles not so much in touch with civilisation ..and that was in Borneo as well ,and to kill our boredom myself and colleague drank ourselves dead and it was at this time our local Dayak contact brought some meat for our pleasure ..and we quite indulge ourselves and feasted

The whole night can’t sleep , body very heaty, on enquiry the next morning was told it’s dog meat served to Tuan Besar like ourselves as a gesture of respect

If not for our drunkenness , I would not have ate as I do get varieties of all sorts of wild animal and birds meat for consumption deep in the jungles and had indeed ate some ...but mostly wild boar and wild birds but not monkeys and such

and in further enquiry Dayaks kill the dogs far worse than chinks ...they drown it , and asked why so , the explanation was since its ‘daging kotor’ meaning dirty meat it must be killed by torture

If chinese civilisation has thrived , we wouldn’t have any animals left on the earth for sure ....

indeed , there was a time in my youth , I use to stroll thru our Chinatown ...pythons stripped of its skin were sold for meat , and so were monkeys in cages, limbs tied and with tears flowing ...these were the monkeys our very own Sinkies bought to eat their brains while still alive , with brandy .

and imagine if your fathers and grandmothers were practicing such cruelties , what more for Chicoms who killed their own parents for the sake Mao
Now then you know who is the apex predator, who is food. :cool:

Compare ang mohs to chinks.ang mo love animals than the chinks

Now then you know who is the apex predator, who is food. :cool:
Please don’t insult apex predators , they hunt for food when hungry not merely to kill for killing sake

whreas human hunt and kill not for the mere sake of feeding themselves but out of a choice what best to eat today

Please don’t insult apex predators , they hunt for food when hungry not merely to kill for killing sake

whreas human hunt and kill not for the mere sake of feeding themselves but out of a choice what best to eat today
The next step in evolution is social hierarchy, who is big, who is small. The big eat the small, such is the natural order of things. :cool:

44450.jpg

Wat is wrong with eating fragrant meat, the north vietcongs n Kim chi's eat it too

Characteristically, the Koreans also behaved similarly to the Chinks and I also don't like the Koreans. They are rough, rude and rowdy. They will call you by pulling your sleeve. To them, it is normal. I've worked with their natives before. When I asked them why did Hyundai Motors collaborated with Mitsubishi Motors during their initial formation years, when they hated the Japanese so much? They replied that: "We want to steal their technology to further improve on our own". Isn't this is what the Chinks are also doing presently?

I'd once talked to a Japanese at the Jakarta Airport. He told me that the Koreans are ruthless. They did not conform to standard operations and damaged their Japanese machine by themselves, but die die also refused to admit liability. During the meeting to discuss this incident, the Koreans who are sitting opposite to the Japanese, just threw a pencil directly at him when they cannot argue further.

This is how diseases and virus are created and spread.and after that they will claim to be saviours