don't say never announce... wishes all bros: "HUAT AH!!!"
Buy simi no.
buy quick pick lah! :p:p:p
after he got the ticket, he complained to the counter girl about the numbers!!!!
So many days never post, I wanna try my luck
4, 7, 11, 14, 21, 28, 32
If strike, I buy over this forum and give everyone 1000k power to nuke each other everyday :p
4, 7, 11, 14, 21, 28, 32
your numbers beri red type, tio also no meat as too many also buy same number. wait tio liao yet first prize less than second prize because share with too many ppl.
bro,
all the best
your age, birth date, birth month, favourite number all here sial...
My username is Huat-Ah....But i NEVER Huat ! :(
$3m is projected accumulated prize. i think nobody tio toto for three draws liao.
2 draws only...3 draws no one one win group 1 projected is 6million
bro, there was once i was at the sg pools counter and a guy bought a system 7 quick pick.
after he got the ticket, he complained to the counter girl about the numbers!!!!
the ah beng behind him commented loudly "nabei, aye hiam kaki suan lah!"
the 2 started quarelling..................
My username is Huat-Ah....But i NEVER Huat ! :(
That Mama shop gave me many luck in the past..But this year Lady Luck seems to be deserting me..:(
The Ah Beng has got a point. Don't you think so?