and people all enjoying life outdoors without their masks now while we get fully vaccinated and have to stay cooped up at home369m doses DELIVERED and 137m fully vaccinated in USA as of June 4
No incentive to vaccinate indeed. No wonder i read some smart and clever people in whatsapp said fully vaccinated in Spore still will get infected still have to wear mask etc crap so no need to get vaccinated.and people all enjoying life outdoors without their masks now while we get fully vaccinated and have to stay cooped up at home at home
PAP should just stop the wearing mask in outdoor rules and let these people put their life where their mouth is and choose whether to vaccinate or notNo incentive to vaccinate indeed. No wonder i read some smart and clever people in whatsapp said fully vaccinated in Spore still will get infected still have to wear mask etc crap so no need to get vaccinated.
Instead of making fully vaccinated people wear mask everywhere we go to protect them if not we become criminals. USA angmoh government the best know what is real democracy. If you don’t want to get vaccinated then you take the risk as simple as that.PAP should just stop the wearing mask in outdoor rules and let these people put their life where their mouth is and choose whether to vaccinate or not
Can’t even eat a proper meal outside got to go tabao and sweat buckets just to eatand people all enjoying life outdoors without their masks now while we get fully vaccinated and have to stay cooped up at home
what a stupid and unkind government so kind to let in Indian variants to cause harm to own country peopleCan’t even eat a proper meal outside got to go tabao and sweat buckets just to eat
you evil filthy coward liar son of whore go to my facebook to post thatYou can strip naked and go out for a walk too.
Pui you @Cottonmouth phua cb son of whore keep attacking me when I speak the truth and immediately get a WhatsApp spam message from south asian country. That is why sinkies deserved it indeed suay is me Singaporean who speaks the truth and get attacks by south Asians AND sinkies. Knnbccbwhat a stupid and unkind government so kind to let in Indian variants to cause harm to own country people
Just like how I speak the truth and get attacks by Malaysians indeedPui you @Cottonmouth phua cb son of whore keep attacking me when I speak the truth and immediately get a WhatsApp spam message from south asian country. That is why sinkies deserved it indeed suay is me Singaporean who speaks the truth and get attacks by south Asians AND sinkies. Knnbccb
The world is constantly looking out for your long and dark nipple and be ready to suck them when they have a chance toPui you @Cottonmouth phua cb son of whore keep attacking me when I speak the truth and immediately get a WhatsApp spam message from south asian country. That is why sinkies deserved it indeed suay is me Singaporean who speaks the truth and get attacks by south Asians AND sinkies. Knnbccb
IS IT LIKE THIS ?The world is constantly looking out for your long and dark nipple and be ready to suck them when they have a chance to
no thanks to you malicious and despicable Malaysian Indian snake liar son of whoreThe world is constantly looking out for your long and dark nipple and be ready to suck them when they have a chance to
like this then swear lah if not like this you Cantonese prostitute descendant be burnt to death
How I wish I am one of the 137m indeedhttps://www.reuters.com/article/bri...f-covid-19-vaccine-as-of-june-4-idUSL3N2NM3XK
BRIEF-U.S. CDC Says Delivered 369,159,075 Doses Of COVID-19 Vaccine As Of June 4
By Reuters Staff
June 4 (Reuters) -
* U.S. CDC SAYS DELIVERED 369,159,075 DOSES OF COVID-19 VACCINE AS OF JUNE 4 VERSUS 368,375,195 DOSES DELIVERED AS OF JUNE 3
* U.S. CDC SAYS ADMINISTERED 299,120,522 DOSES OF COVID-19 VACCINE AS OF JUNE 4 VERSUS 297,720,928 DOSES ADMINISTERED AS OF JUNE 3
* U.S. CDC SAYS 169,735,441 INDIVIDUALS HAVE RECEIVED AT LEAST ONE DOSE OF COVID-19 VACCINE AS OF JUNE 4 VERSUS 169,090,262 INDIVIDUALS AS OF JUNE 3
* U.S. CDC SAYS 137,455,367 INDIVIDUALS HAVE BEEN FULLY VACCINATED AGAINST COVID-19 AS OF JUNE 4 VERSUS 136,644,618 INDIVIDUALS AS OF JUNE 3 Further company coverage: