• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

35-year-old ATB demands rmb400,000 as dowry. Any bro here keen ?

马不知脸长!妈的,长得像鬼一样,免费给我都不要!

for her looks and attitude she should be paying 400k rmb

If I bank 80k today I gain interest after 20 years. Will she get prettier on the same number of years ?

You give her approx SGD85K, her cheebye is all yours.

S$85k dowry for a fine lady is a small price to pay. Her request is reasonable to any serious man looking to settle down with her.

Imuho the main problem still lies with after paying sgd85k still need maintenance fees eg feeding shopping medical etc else it is still better than buying a expensive sex doll.

This is 100mil RMB from me. Now open your legs for me and call me master! :eek:

hell3r.jpg

35 is even too old to work as prostitute.
There are still many of them working as prostitutes at that age. My once regular FL from Bangkok still happily spreading her pussy and sucking dicks at the age of 36.

China ppl are shameless
Many of the girls same attitude too. They think their pussies are made of gold and diamond. I kena once with this money crazy Siam Bu whore who took a liking to me. I was her regular back then. One day I jokingly asked her how much she wanted for her Sin Sod a term for dowry in Thai if a man wanted to marry her. She told me 40K. I asked her if 40k in Baht or in Dollar. She said Dollar. I laughed. She was angry that I made light of the topic and duly blocked me. KNN 40K for a public toilet whore like her. Even if I tio 1st prize in Toto also I won't pay that kind of amount for a decent girl let alone a shameless slut like her

There are still many of them working as prostitutes at that age. My once regular FL from Bangkok still happily spreading her pussy and sucking dicks at the age of 36.

Maybe she can debut as 35 with hymen, get highest bidder... then launch her cock sucking career.

Many of the girls same attitude too. They think their pussies are made of gold and diamond. I kena once with this money crazy Siam Bu whore who took a liking to me. I was her regular back then. One day I jokingly asked her how much she wanted for her Sin Sod a term for dowry in Thai if a man wanted to marry her. She told me 40K. I asked her if 40k in Baht or in Dollar. She said Dollar. I laughed. She was angry that I made light of the topic and duly blocked me. KNN 40K for a public toilet whore like her. Even if I tio 1st prize in Toto also I won't pay that kind of amount for a decent girl let alone a shameless slut like her
Fully agreed.