• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

300 Bangras Riot Outside PeeSA. No Arrest! Where's Justice?

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Workers raise food issue after crane operator's death
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- Author --><TR><TD class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold" colSpan=2>By Debbie Yong and Kimberley Lim
</TD></TR><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->The death of an Indian crane operator prompted 300 foreign workers to gather outside the PSA Building yesterday.
The contract workers, largely from India, are employed by PSA International as port operation workers and stay in a dormitory on Pulau Brani.
They had turned up in front of the building in Alexandra Road at about 9am yesterday, hoping to speak to their employer about a change in meal arrangements.
They believed that the worker's death last Friday was linked to the quality of meals served to them.
They each pay $110 monthly for three daily meals provided by external caterers engaged by PSA. All meals are taken in the dormitory's cafeteria or packed in boxes and taken to the workplace by the workers.
According to a PSA spokesman, the worker who died was resting in the dormitory when he complained of chest pains.
He was taken to hospital at about 2.30pm and pronounced dead at about 4.30pm. The cause was listed as a recurrent heart attack, added the spokesman.
A 26-year-old crane operator, who gave his name only as Raju, said he shared the same room as the deceased. The latter had taken his breakfast but skipped lunch that day. Apparently, forgoing meals was common as 'many don't like the taste of the food. We come from India and it is made differently from what we have at home', said Mr Raju.
The workers who turned up at the PSA Building later boarded buses to the nearby PSA Club where they were briefed by the management on the cause of the man's death.
The spokesman said the company was looking into changing catering options, including letting the workers buy their own food. The deceased's family in India has been informed and his body will be sent home this week.

void_SSL.jpg

2ztj19d.jpg

"I don't know, suddenly i cannot find my balls to arrest them, if u happen to find them please imeely call my home team ok?"

2wohjk3.jpg

"Arrest for what? They don't pose any political threat to my party unlike SDP"

A picture that speaks a thousand words.

The Chinese had never developed a tradition of helping the unfortunate in society. In the words of Harrison Salisbury, a noted China watcher and author of The Long March, "Too often, lepers or cripples were simply clubbed to death as a burden on society. China developed no great philosophy of charity, aid to the downtrodden or any obligation to help the less fortunate.

void_SSL.jpg

hi yellow people aka keling black shit

know what? your looks like shit (black) and smells like shit too (black + Smelly)

whats the cause of it, may i know?

:rolleyes:

void_SSL.jpg

Don't worry and despair !
For nature has a very usual way of correcting itself from the wrongs !

PAP will go down one day ! For that day shall come to past !

Bystander MAKapa to Hong lang kan seng----helo kan seng ! bangra riot, why no arrest ?

Kan seng---shhhhhhhhh!, not so loud, KNN, familee hear, i kenna fuck, bro, no FT no jobs for sporns you know, please just no see ok, close one eye.

makapa---SDP you arrest, you bastards.

Kan seng---guards !

The very first essential for success is a perpetually constant and regular employment of violence.

-Adolf Hitler

protest and gather outside no use if they don't set the fucking building on fire.

Siao ay

Makapaa, why you kpkb they not arrest the Banglas?

Is good opportunity for your favourite opposition parties mah.

Hire one Bangla FT per day, only cost $10. CSJ only need to hire 300 Banglas to march around him like bodyguard, confirm PAP balls drop.

Any Sinkie who wants to demonstrate, just hire Banglas to protect. Poodles scared of Banglas, sure don't dare arrest one.

Hire one Bangla FT per day, only cost $10.
Any Sinkie who wants to demonstrate, just hire Banglas

Banglas oso wayang wayang like singkies but will chabot when kenna threaten ;) ...... should hire Indons...... cheaper @ $7 per head and they are more unruly and hiong....... more like serious rioters :D ...... only thing is they are not easy to control and then we may have a repeat of the May '98 riots :p

Wah, the India workers want their food to be DHLed or couriered from Madras, Delhi, Dhaka and where have you!

Ask them to go back to India and Bangladesh; they can have all the Indian food to themselves!

Wah, the India workers want their food to be DHLed or couriered from Madras, Delhi, Dhaka and where have you!

Ask them to go back to India and Bangladesh; they can have all the Indian food to themselves!

Tapao them rojak from Geylang Serai.:p

hi yellow people aka keling black shit

know what? your looks like shit (black) and smells like shit too (black + Smelly)

whats the cause of it, may i know?

Good observation. That keling scum is a total asshole. In shitland it is even worse. Kelings can treat other kelings worse than shit look at their pariah or dalit caste.

Typical of a twisting black snake to avoid that and take pot shots at other ppl.

Banglas oso wayang wayang like singkies but will chabot when kenna threaten ;) ...... should hire Indons...... cheaper @ $7 per head and they are more unruly and hiong....... more like serious rioters :D ...... only thing is they are not easy to control and then we may have a repeat of the May '98 riots :p

How about the Myanmese?:rolleyes:

I propose the following plan to solve the slave revolt issue:

When PRCs riot, send Burmese to chop them
When Burmese riot, send Banglas whack them
When Banglas riot, send Gurkha to round them up
When Gurkha riot, send Angmos to shoot them
When Angmos riot, send Pinoy SPGs to seduce them

Any MHA dogs reading this, please submit my plan for WITS project

Such actions are above board and within police enhance powers under the Public Order Act.

The foreign workers were issued a move-on order. As they complied the threat was de-escalated and therefore no arrest was needed.

Perfectly legal.