• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

30 women arrested for suspected involvement in vice activities; 19 men fined for breaching safe-distancing measures

micromachine

Lieutenant General
SINGAPORE - An 85-year-old man was fined after being caught up in a series of police raids that led to the arrest of 30 women for vice-related activity.

The senior was among 19 men found during swoops on various premises, including Housing Board estates, massage shops, several condominiums and a hotel.

They were each fined $300 as they had left their residences for a "non-essential activity", the police said on Sunday (May 10).

The 30 women, aged 19 to 48, were detained in the raids, which were conducted by officers from the Criminal Investigation Department and the Central, Tanglin, Ang Mo Kio and Bedok Divisions.

"Vice activities are increasingly being conducted in residential estates, facilitated by the use of online platforms to advertise vice-related services and solicit for clients," the police said, adding that this has affected the sense of security among residents.

They added that HDB flat owners should conduct regular checks to ensure tenants do not contravene regulations.

More at https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...in-vice-activities-19-men-fined-for-breaching

vice related activity??

NVNT!! NPNT!! :laugh::laugh:

We accept substitute pictures and videos of course. :roflmao: I heard that you have good taste... :biggrin:

SINGAPORE - An 85-year-old man was fined after being caught up in a series of police raids that led to the arrest of 30 women for vice-related activity.

The senior was among 19 men found during swoops on various premises, including Housing Board estates, massage shops, several condominiums and a hotel.

They were each fined $300 as they had left their residences for a "non-essential activity", the police said on Sunday (May 10).

The 30 women, aged 19 to 48, were detained in the raids, which were conducted by officers from the Criminal Investigation Department and the Central, Tanglin, Ang Mo Kio and Bedok Divisions.

"Vice activities are increasingly being conducted in residential estates, facilitated by the use of online platforms to advertise vice-related services and solicit for clients," the police said, adding that this has affected the sense of security among residents.

They added that HDB flat owners should conduct regular checks to ensure tenants do not contravene regulations.

More at https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...in-vice-activities-19-men-fined-for-breaching
Wah lau, 85 years old can still fuck? This guy is PAPsmearer's hero. Bigger hero the Sam Leong.

My friend thanked me profusely when he read the report. He wanted to release some ‘stress.’ I told him better not because my instinct told me the police will take enforcement action on these places during this CB period. Safer to DIY for the time being.

Give him a tiger
Screenshot_20200511_201418.jpg

Genius. Do you know why more vice activities are now going underground versus many years back when it is virtually none existence?

none-essential ? sex and food is basic necessity for living creature, for the highly paid leader in Singapore to classify sex and non-essential is again humanity.