• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3 mths jail 3 rotans for Sinkie man who vandalised the Cenotaph War Monument

Extremist

mkhalidceno26e.jpg

A security guard who vandalised the Cenotaph War Monument was sentenced to three months' jail and three strokes of the cane on Monday.

Mohamad Khalid Mohamad Yusop, 33, was also ordered to pay $208 compensation to the State for the cost of repair.

He had admitted to committing the offence at the Esplanade Park at Connaught Drive at about 11.10pm on April 23. Using a can of spray paint, he wrote the word "DEMOCRACY'" and marked an "X" on the monument.

District Judge Lim Tse Haw said what he had done was a serious criminal offence. It was also a highly anti-social and selfish act, he added. "Just because you felt stressed over your family and financial circumstances, you decided to vandalise the Cenotaph War Monument, a national monument,'' he said.

m&d brother target the wrong place.

Be patient! there is one coming which many people are willing to pay lots of money to him.

Yeah cane this m&d yoyo and only $208? Looks like many ppl can spray paint the place 10000x over.

This brother is extremely furious I gussesd. He should have waited for 2016, why resort to vandalism?

Stupid idiot.. He should scrawl the word ' Democracy ' at the PAP HQ instead of at the Cenotaph..

You go and do it lah. Dun just post here and talk only .. sinkie loser.

When he vandalise the monument think very funny.
After rotan 3 stroke he will think very silly and stupid. All jail mate will laughing at him.

Cock guy should have got 33 strokes of the cane and sentenced to 33 months jail, since he is 33 yrs.

If you're going to scrawl the word 'Democracy', at least spray it somewhere which makes sense.
Doesn't this retarded Malay guy know that the Cenotaph War Memorial commemorates all the soldiers who died defending Singapore from the Japanese?

Some really dumb sinkies out there:rolleyes:

If you're going to scrawl the word 'Democracy', at least spray it somewhere which makes sense.
Doesn't this retarded Malay guy know that the Cenotaph War Memorial commemorates all the soldiers who died defending Singapore from the Japanese?

Some really dumb sinkies out there:rolleyes:

well he is a m&d so you know his intelligence is well rather suspect. :D

He deserve what he got. He should be jailed longer..keep his m&d gang on the inside company.

That is already scrawled in their "Fix Opposition" handbook. :eek: