• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2XU Run participant passed away this morning...jialat

93e30fbb4fc43b490b7eb477c0795c37.jpg
Yes. Only if majority of the populations understand the science well but unfortunately, they are still clinging on the fictional virus story and carry on wearing a mask as if the mask really protected them from something

IMG_4504.jpeg

Do not feel sorry for such idiots.
Our body is not built to be so abused.
Through evolution over thousands of years we walk, runs from danger (short distance) and hold our breaths for short periods.
Going beyond such boundaries is reckless ... and stupid.

Do not feel sorry for such idiots.
Our body is not built to be so abused.
Through evolution over thousands of years we walk, runs from danger (short distance) and hold our breaths for short periods.
Going beyond such boundaries is reckless ... and stupid.
All I know is endurance exercise is not for everyone. Everybody’s body is made differently. I mean I can easily sustained zone 4 and 5 heart easily for 2 hours but I know many are not able.

My heart beats at 80 to 100% max heart rate (220-age for max 100% heart rate) for 2 hours...sometimes in my 5km swim (below 2 hours) or 10km (below 50mins) run, there will be some moments where I have to regulate breathing if not, I know I may run out of gas....

meh meh pak garbage zhams and boosters until 9696 liao still over exert...... lol..... I am sure nothing to do with safe and effective...... must have been climate change, the unhealthy diet, or maybe even because all the stars didn't line up before the event starts...... it can be anything; literally anything even if it sounded dumb... anything BUT the PCB garbage zhams....
Look at the comments from the retarded in hwz.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/2xu-run-participant-passed-away.7123050/

For them, despite so many people and many sport people have died suddenly. They think it is just a coincidence.

This is also why many of these vaxtards are very kelian. Living their life in delusion

IMG_6827.jpeg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/2xu-run-participant-passed-away.7123050/

For them, despite so many people and many sport people have died suddenly. They think it is just a coincidence.

This is also many of these vaxtards are very kelian. Living their life in delusion

View attachment 219219
Morons like these sheeples at EDMW are a dime a dozen lol.... if I am not wrong, there is another moron who still going for the shots like up to 7th shots or something and proudly showing his badge of honor.... crimsontactics guy or wad at EDMW.... seriously this type ish 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。

You are right about that guy.
If the moderator wants to punish anyone in the forum for saying bad about vaccines, it is obviously something was indeed wrong with the vaccines but you have these retarded lacking of basic IQ

this one also can have sudden death??? i thought it is safe?
no vax is safe. even the ones they force sinkies to take at birth. As long as you have taken any, you are fucked. that's why cancer rates in Sg have always been high. The death warrant has already signed when they fucked you at birth with the needle, without your consent. Your parents had no choice cos they made it mandatory. All those measles, polio, BCG, similanjiao are the same.

This is also why many of these vaxtards are very kelian. Living their life in delusion

View attachment 219219
no 23 year old guy would die suddenly. I would expect a 65 year old to collapse, but the rate at which men and women in their 20s are dying is alarming. You can't paper over these things. Writer must be a papee gong cheebai

no vax is safe. even the ones they force sinkies to take at birth. As long as you have taken any, you are fucked. that's why cancer rates in Sg have always been high. The death warrant has already signed when they fucked you at birth with the needle, without your consent. Your parents had no choice cos they made it mandatory. All those measles, polio, BCG, similanjiao are the same.
I believe those childhood vaccine can be detox but not sure about the current ones. The current ones seem to be more toxic than the past.

Race participant dies at 2XU Compression Run in Singapore​

The event flagged off at around 4.15am and is said to have drawn over 20,000 participants for the 5km, 10km, and 21.1km categories.

UPDATED Apr 28, 2025, 02:33 AM

SINGAPORE – A 23-year-man died at the 2XU Compression Run on April 27.

The police said they received a call for assistance along Raffles Avenue at about 6.25am. The man was taken unconscious to the hospital and subsequently pronounced dead.

Police investigations are ongoing, but based on preliminary findings, foul play is not suspected.

The organisers said in a social media post hours after the event: “We are deeply saddened to hear about the passing of one of our participants at this morning’s 2XU Compression Run.

“Our deepest condolences are with the family and friends during this difficult time. As the matter is under police investigation, we are unable to share further details at this point.”

The Straits Times has contacted the organisers for comments.

Set against the F1 Pit Building, the event flagged off at around 4.15am and is said to have drawn over 20,000 participants for the 5km, 10km, and 21.1km categories.

The incident comes after a runner at the Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon died after finishing the race in December 2024. It was the third death since the SCSM was first held in 2002.

In 2014, 45-year-old Martynn Koh Tong Yong collapsed during the 2XU Compression Run marathon. He later died in hospital.

• David Lee is senior sports correspondent at The Straits Times focusing on aquatics, badminton, basketball, cue sports, football and table tennis.
Join ST's Telegram channel and get the latest breaking news delivered to you.