• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

25 year old Masters student got conned into letting her breasts and cu.nt be rubbed!

Yesterday 04:21 PM#1 meesiamaihum
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Oct 2010</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>113</DD></DL>

[h=2][/h]
25 year old Masters student got conned into allowing molester to ‘examine’ her breasts and cu.nt be rubbed
A 25 year old Masters student in Biotechnology was conned by a serial molester to ‘examine’ her breasts and cun.t as part of a ‘medical examination’!

Former tower crane operator Mohamed Rizuan Rahim was sentenced to 10 years of jail and 16 strokes of cane on Wednesday for molesting six women as part of a
medical examination.

Posing as a trained nurse or medical professional, he molested them while pretending to do medical check-ups on them after they had responded to his online advertisements offering to pay participants to allow them to be ‘examined’ by him.

According to court documents, he brought the unsuspecting victims to hotels, public carparks and HDB staircases where he would strip them and fondle their private parts.

The 25 year old Masters student reportedly had her ‘examination’ done at a HDB staircase where Rizuan removed her bra and ‘examined’ both her breasts thoroughly. As she was having her menses then, he did not ‘examine’ her cun.t.

A few days later, she contacted Rizuan to ask for the payment only to be told that he could not do so as the company is not ‘doing well’. A police report was lodged eventually after she finally realized she was conned.

Re: 25 year old Masters student got conned into letting her breasts and cu.nt be rubb

The company is not doing well? haha. classic yoyo in action.

Re: 25 year old Masters student got conned into letting her breasts and cu.nt be rubb

Why are Singaporeans so dumb ah? Told you so. Sinkieland is a cuntry of prostitutes and gigolos. :D

churchillDM0302_468x542.jpg

Churchill: "Madam, would you sleep with me for five million pounds?"
Socialite: "My goodness, Mr. Churchill... Well, I suppose... we would have to discuss terms, of course... "
Churchill: "Would you sleep with me for five pounds?"
Socialite: "Mr. Churchill, what kind of woman do you think I am?!" Churchill: "Madam, we've already established that. Now we are haggling about the price”

how did she get into Masters at the first place?:eek:

Jack of all trade, master of none.
bro i think she is jack of none too.:D

Masters Student VS Ah Mat
0 - 1​

Paper qualification does not necessarily indicate intelligence.

A person may be highly schooled but poorly educated.

Especially women. They are experts at rote learning.

For example, a female software engineer with a Masters degree may be well trained to function competently as a code monkey, but try having a conversation about 'grander' things in the world that are not directly involved with her immediate scope of work. You'll get a blank stare. You might as well talk to a cow.

Such incidents less likely to happen to bargirls, hostesses and prostitutes. If happened, it is because they are paid.

Long distance learning, the longer the distance, the dumber they get.

lucky or unlucky she was menstruating?>

detecting scams and molesters not taught in her Master's class. cunt (pardon the pun) blame her...

stupid mut, just say cunt never inspect how to pay

She is not bad liao. At least she is the only one that could realized she was conned.

Stop making fun of Alamaking who is an Aussie Uni Masters holder.

For example, a female software engineer with a Masters degree may be well trained to function competently as a code monkey, but try having a conversation about 'grander' things in the world that are not directly involved with her immediate scope of work. You'll get a blank stare. You might as well talk to a cow.

Here Here.

1. bro, easy mah!
2. the stupid woman spreaded her legs.
3. masters is just an additional qualification.
4. does not equate basic iq or eq!
5. i always look for what's in one's basic degree!

1. aiyoh!
2. just hope that the cow in question has milk & nice boobs.
3. local cows are airport & milkless!

1. bro, easy mah!
2. the stupid woman spreaded her legs.
3. masters is just an additional qualification.
4. does not equate basic iq or eq!
5. i always look for what's in one's basic degree!

Isn't being street smart more important?

No wonder. I got to know a girl when I saw her reading a book about having better sex. I thought with the positions that she had read she should be damned good in bed.

End up after having a few sessions with her, the position always the same.