• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

24 blokes arrested for being suspected SS members

Could be due to the recent spate of pia chwee incidents in pubs.

Why must join SS gang? Our friends, family, neighbours, classmates/colleagues ought to be sufficient in fulfilling our social needs.

Here SS still tan wu chia? Dont understand why they want to join gang? No employee benefit and still need to risk life and own future.

Why must join SS gang? Our friends, family, neighbours, classmates/colleagues ought to be sufficient in fulfilling our social needs.

K.N.N.

Yous different.
Yous Is Punisher with Glock19 and AR69.

Who dares mess with you?Our Sinkies SS , you just need to wear your Punisher teeShirt, they see already ,
run like shit.

K.N.N.

Yous different.
Yous Is Punisher with Glock19 and AR69.

Who dares mess with you?Our Sinkies SS , you just need to wear your Punisher teeShirt, they see already ,
run like shit.
Since PMDs were practically outlawed, I have not much to do these days. But I still wear my signature t-shirt with pride:biggrin:

Don't worry about him. I am sure he's fine. He is a wise man, just like his uncle
K.N.N

If I dont wolly,
then, me nephew wolly.

cc :::
@sweetiepie
KNN bhais my uncle leelee appreciate all your concerns KNN my uncle say paiseh to make you all worry KNN my uncle is fine he only doing leeal big business with breaking the vault of sg pool until he had not much time to tcss in sbf KNN cho toa seng li :biggrin::roflmao::geek::o-o::laugh:

KNN I have to leelee say my uncle is a leeal rare wisemen among kopi uncles KNN :laugh: thanks for the leeassurance KNN
Glad to know you and your uncle are fine :thumbsup: And may you both strike toto, 4D and anything else you are betting on:biggrin:

KNN my uncle doesn't believe with the probability of striking toto 4d at all but he still thank you for the blessings KNN my uncle wish you turn wiser and wiser each day as it comes KNN

I believe when it is fated, we will strike! Thank you and your uncle for the well wishes.:biggrin: